When Indians finally release the 'footage' of the Surgical Strike.

Shooting is going on in filmistan studio in Mumbai they finalized sunny deol but he fall and break is back so they are looking for new face and audition is on Monday .
Only requirement is the actor should look like hanuman lol

Damn you and your India obsession you took this comment from the below meme right ? which is used to tease kejriwal

14469720_10155336874452796_3147406470483761088_n.jpg
No, actually the fact is all over the news and net.

Its all your claim. How do I know what you say is the truth? Prove it that every metre of LOC is under surveillence from your side and unpassable. The Indians have interest in keeping the LOC sealed, whats Pakistan's interest? It would rather keep it porous to facilitate infilteration. How do I know Chohan was not caught 5 Km inside. Its only your word and I don't believe you at all. And where are those Indian bodies killed by Pak on that day?

?????????????
Your entire post is confusing

Pak has been at war with india for over 70 years, loc is one of the most militarised borders in the world

Thousands of soldiers and surveillance cover the LOC

Ontop of all of this Uri attack happened only a few days earlier, entire region and Pak army was on high alert, thousands of extra troops had been sent to Azad Kashmir and LOC

So the idea of 25-150 indian troops infiltrating is nonsensical but the cherry on top is that you think Indian troops can engage in a 4 hour firefight and not alert Pakistan military is beyond absurd and then trek back through thousands of Pak soldiers makes indian claims delusional jokes

....the fact that it is taking them so long, 4 days passed already, is enough to prove that the surgical strike is a farce and a sham. It takes hardly an hour to get the footage down into different files/formats, ready for television broadcast.

...unless they are trying to make a doctored, manipulated, edited video, or a set of video clips and still pictures.

Actually it's all been misinterpreted by the media, what Indian soldiers said was....
Sir Ji kal hum strike karey gey......Sir we are going on strike tomorrow.
in few days we might watch a night time strike drama shot by night vision cameras and fake dead bodies in Taliban makeup.

sorry for this line in Urdu but i really can't translate it in English :D

" Sabr Karo Babr karo , sabr badi cheez hai , Aaj raat ko chaand niklay ga Kal subha EID hai " :D

I suspect the Indians are working hard on the 'footage' of the drama serial 'Surgical Strike'.

Faking a footage in the current scenario can be easy.

The footage will be from midnight so Indians can claim the area to be inside Pakistan while it is actually inside India.

There is no way to confirm or deny the claimed location of the footage.

Secondly,it's not difficult at all to stage an encounter with men in Shalwar Kameez chanting Islamic slogans.

Again,there can be no way to confirm or deny the Indian claim.

If at all,India does release a made up footage,can or should Pakistan request the US,Russia or China to provide with real time satellite footage of the 29th night of September at the time of claimed Indian infiltration ?

Lastly,US and Russia are India's allies,right ? Why is not the Indian govt requesting them to make the real time coverage available to them and end the matter once and for all ?

As far as I can imagine,an operation consisting of 150 commandoes infiltrating behind the enemy lines on helis,neutralizing 40 odd men and then walking back is a very significant activity which cannot escape the satellites the western world has focused on the region.
now a days they are working on 2 episodes of myanmer strike.
they will son start working on 8 episodes of pakistan strike. each episode named after different launching pads.

It will be really hard for them to make a fake footage of it.
There will be number of factors that India will have to consider

Only J.P Dutta can answer that question. :lol:
Ram Gopal Verma would be the good choice and don't forget yesterday actor Manoj Kumar.

Few things never made public
Osma's dead body pictures.
Kassab's hanging video or pics.
and Surgical strikes video or pictures

One reason for all

Because these things never happened in reality.

they are pretending to give impression of super power. and i was watching indian news they were saying army chief was in war room room throughout the whole mission :cheesy:.
they just trying to show like obama was in war room during operation obl lol

but someone should wake them up that they are not super power

and should work on making more toilets for their people than copying others just to satisfy their ego.

It wil be rejected by Pakistan saying it's doctored, forget psatnis even anti modi brigade from india will say it's fake... so no need of any visual for public consumption. . Just share it with relevant party like diplomat and military personnel.

Looking at the effects on both sides of the border every one is enjoying satus quo :lol:

It wil be rejected by Pakistan saying it's doctored, forget psatnis even anti modi brigade from india will say it's fake... so no need of any visual for public consumption. . Just share it with relevant party like diplomat and military personnel.

Looking at the effects on both sides of the border every one is enjoying satus quo :lol:
It is like that
"Bandook bhi dhikatey ho aor peechay bhi jatey ho"

It is like that
"Bandook bhi dhikatey ho aor peechay bhi jatey ho"
You know patient is not aware after the surgery that surgery is performed, he will be in anaesthetic state, he some time blabbers.. That's the state of Pakistan now :lol: