Indian Air Force - A National Embarrassment

Why stop it at F-16 only, why not claim that you downed 2 JF-17's also. There has to be some proof behind any claim. You can't produce any, so just stfu, sit down in a corner and sob for a while. This has been going on all day now, where you guys been claiming about a downed F-16 while showing pics of mig wreckage. It's all over your media.

Janni giryaa tu unhon ny UFO bhi hai,ICBM 5000 thousands years sy use kar rahy hain ,First land on moon was by their yogi baba also Mars ( kamar sedhi karny as long journey),first airplane by them .UNki tu 1.4 billion population tu yeh sab py yaqeen kartii haii bus tum loog skeptic not fair

To much confusion sorry but i have every right to know. Fine then where is 2nd pilot

Dude ISPR clearly said we have arrested 2 pilots in press briefing

You really do have comprehension issues. Do you even go through any of the posts before replying with your gibberish?

Here again

"We tried to give the Indians a face saving. Both with the MI-17 and the second plane to DE-ESCALATE but seems they are trying to pounce on it to give it their own spin."

Just checked the serial says it belongs to jordan didn't we bought used f16 from Jordan. We got busted.

D0fuyk6WkAAQ_Qu

Let me make it easy for you, compare the above exhaust with that of an actual F-16 besides, there's a whole video of the above wreckage being shifted and it's that of the IAF Mig-21.

aab.jpg

I'm new to the forum...
Being from uniformed profession, let me give u a hint...
The things you see on media and the things that have been disclosed is less than half of what it is...
There is a lot more for the embarrasmenet of India.. if revealed (which I hope will be)

Well I created this thread yesterday, but I still couldn't find a concrete answer.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/indian-pilot-capturing-video-my-opinion-about-second-pilot.604576/

So much confusion still trying to find truth i still half blame dg ispr first press conference from there that issue created still working on SU 30 shot down as well no luck yet.whats the problem with me why i can't believe like indians whatever my channels or govt sources said :(

To much confusion sorry but i have every right to know. Fine then where is 2nd pilot

Dude ISPR clearly said we have arrested 2 pilots in press briefing

Are you being retarded or an indian in guise?
Why dont you go through the effin threads and find out what's going on.
indians didnt acknowledge the downing of second jet nor the pilot so maybe Pakistan decided to go quite on him and keep him as a guest for some time, while also showing the better face to the world by releasing the officialy claimed pilot?

as for F-16 check this ffs

What do you think my post suggested?

Go through it again.

I misquoted you instead of the other Men in green retard
sorry lol

I'm new to the forum...
Being from uniformed profession, let me give u a hint...
The things you see on media and the things that have been disclosed is less than half of what it is...
There is a lot more for the embarrasmenet of India.. if revealed (which I hope will be)
SIr ji sun tu hum bhi bht rahy hain aap logon ny mirchon ky kuch dabbay abhii bacha ky rakhye huway hain patiently wait no hurry in war timing is everything

Well I created this thread yesterday, but I still couldn't find a concrete answer.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/indian-pilot-capturing-video-my-opinion-about-second-pilot.604576/
Thanks this atleast makes some sense
unlike few idiots here

You really do have comprehension issues. Do you even go through any of the posts before replying with your gibberish?

Here again

"We tried to give the Indians a face saving. Both with the MI-17 and the second plane to DE-ESCALATE but seems they are trying to pounce on it to give it their own spin."
Oh plz face saving really? Nice fantasy

D0fuyk6WkAAQ_Qu

Let me make it easy for you, compare the above exhaust with that of an actual F-16 besides, there's a whole video of the above wreckage being shifted and it's that of the IAF Mig-21.

aab.jpg
Bro do you have anything from your sources? There is even a call recording of paf pilot who shot down planes is being forwarded on Whatsapp.