UAE ISRAEL Peace Agreement

All the guns that the Afghan used against the Soviets was supplied by Israel directly to Pakistan...

I doubt the veracity of this statement.

This issue is between the Arabs, Israelis and Palestinians. It has got NOTHING to do with Pakistan or Pakistanis. In the eyes of the Arabs, Israelis and Palestinians, Pakistan and Pakistanis are worth less than excrement. We need to learn how to mind our own business. Our support extends ONLY to the Kashmiris in iok. NOBODY else.

We have no problem with Arab populace, only with backstabbing Arab regimes.

You have a point. Pakistan should look after themselves first. I don’t have a problem with Jews to be honest - it’s in bread zionists that irritate me.
Hate generalising but Arabs are a rare breed - yet to meet a normal one to be honest.
I know it’s repetitive but Pakistan must forge new relations wisely and carefully and be a trendsetter and not be a sheep. There are enough Arabs to look after Palestinians and we perhaps need to stop being more Arabic than the Arabs....

Having grown up with Arabs, you get both kinds. Some view Pakistan as a rival, others see us as natural allies.

@Falcon29 brother is a good example of the latter.

I know countless Alhel-e-Hadiths who hate the Arab governments. Haven't met any Pakistani Wahabi so I can't speak for them. As a son an Alhel-e-Hadith who has lived in KSA for 15 years, my hatred for Al Saud monarchs increases on daily basis. Any Alhel-e-Hadith who is supporting these regimes is ignorant and I can assure you that we aren't taught to like them.

Yes, I agree. This is not the case always. I have met sensible Salafis too.

Whoever here is saying that its Arab and Isreal matters not Pakistan then he should think about Kashim too. Its also same as Palestine issue.

Only Muslim can feel the pain of other Muslims....only Muslim

ONLY Pakistanis feel the pain of other Muslims. Other Muslims don't give a damn about Pakistan or Pakistanis...............:lol:

Your point is understood brother, but I urge us to pause. Let us blame the troublemakers among Arabs, and not Arabs as a whole. I have the same opinion of Iran.

However Turkey, Azerbaycan have never failed us. Neither have Mahathir and Taliban.

when 70000 pakistnais were killed muslims like kuwait ban us to enter and many other think twice before giving us visa .

islam ke thekedar sir pakistnai hain is duny amain

Which is why we should NEVER EVER involve ourselves in situations which have got NOTHING to do with us.

What makes me angry the most is that Pakistanis will not solve their own problems like those you have listed above but are ready to cry and lay down their lives for a people who regard them as being lowly sub-humans..........:disagree:
they just need to open a daily web images site like getty images and see what its look like in our country daily life

ye hamary sab se bary sher ka haal hai or humy sari dunya ki fikker kha rahi hai
1254115-_-1480936355.jpg

This is one of the reason why I truely love Pakistanis. Without Pakistan nobody would even use the word UMMAH anymore.

BUT
We are also obliged to look after ourselves. If you are obese, don’t give health advise. If you were married 23 times in your life don’t advise newly weds how to have a successful marriage! And Pakistan is in the Same Situation. We must help ourselves then we can go out and help other Muslims too. This ummah socialism (Pakistan sents troops, Arabs do nothing...) killed us and we must abstain from the notion that somebody will come and save us.

Pakistan First!

they just need to open a daily web images site like getty images and see what its look like in our country daily life

ye hamary sab se bary sher ka haal hai or humy sari dunya ki fikker kha rahi hai
1254115-_-1480936355.jpg

Imran bhai, you’re the geezer with the orange hat?

Which is why we should NEVER EVER involve ourselves in situations which have got NOTHING to do with us.
per humy ko islam ka qilla banny ka chaska laga hai uska kya hoga?

damn those whom poisoned us with this extremism and fake ummah if they make us crazy of economy today we were in G9

Tel Aviv municipality lit with the colors of the UAE flag
Ynet|
Published: 08.13.20 , 21:22

The Tel Aviv municipality on Thursday lit up with the colors of the flag of the UAE following the announcement on the forging or relations between Israel and the Gulf state.
Mayor Ron Huldai said he congratulates the prime minister on the achievement and as well as his halting plans to annex parts of the West bank.
"Those are two very important moves that contribute to the security of Israel," he said.

https://www.ynetnews.com/article/B10lVbQfw

Bahrain welcomes UAE, Israel deal -report
Ynet|
Updated: 08.13.20 , 21:29

Bahrain says the deal between the agreement between Israel and the UAE to establish ties will strengthen the chances of peace in the Middle East - Al Arabiya television reports.
First published: 20:24 , 08.13.20
https://www.ynetnews.com/article/HycEPlQMD