Pakistan warns Israel against breaching sanctity of Al-Aqsa mosque

And Palestine is Muslim land.
I find it hilarious how Palestinians, and Arabs in general, brainwashed Muslims into believing defending Arab Muslim nation is "the Islamic thing to do" while they don't give a shit about you, how would they react if there was a Pakistani-Israeli meeting like this? They would say you are traitors to the Islam. Palestinians are hypocrites.
mahmoud-abbas-narendra-modi_faebb6c2-0e66-11e8-9ced-6b0f736beaca.jpg

If Pakistan flexes it's Muscles then economic power will follow. If we control Israel the Arabs will appreciate it and we can implement Pan-Islamic vision of Z. Bhutto.
If

China will go to war for mosque. Becos destroy Israel is key to destroy USA. And also to crush the hypocrisy of their Uighur genocide lies.

China recently up the noise against Israel, one is to apply pressure on US and EU. Try forcing them to impose sanction against Israel. Arabs and Muslims countries must also support and question country like UK, why they decide to interfere in China on Uyghur but turn 180 degrees when comes to Israel genocide on Palestine.

Is UK really righteous for Muslim for just using this as excuse to achieve their own political aim by attacking China?
@aziqbal
Delusional. Israel literally conquered the Temple Mount in 1967, Muslims or the whole world either couldn't do shit about it or didn't care, Israel had it ever since and heard such "don't enter the Temple Mount" UN threats for decades, it's just a bunch of BS certain countries say to cheaply side with Arabs without doing any action.
7948188_0_154_980_552_0_x-large.jpg

Also China doesn't do shit against Israeli interests, UN threats are nothing new for us, in fact it serves them business wise.

I find it hilarious how Palestinians, and Arabs in general, brainwashed Muslims into believing defending Arab Muslim nation is "the Islamic thing to do" while they don't give a shit about you, how would they react if there was a Pakistani-Israeli meeting like this? They would say you are traitors to the Islam. Palestinians are hypocrites.
mahmoud-abbas-narendra-modi_faebb6c2-0e66-11e8-9ced-6b0f736beaca.jpg

If

Delusional. Israel literally conquered the Temple Mount in 1967, Muslims or the whole world either couldn't do shit about it or didn't care, Israel had it ever since and heard such "don't enter the Temple Mount" UN threats for decades, it's just a bunch of BS certain countries say to cheaply side with Arabs without doing any action.
7948188_0_154_980_552_0_x-large.jpg

Also China doesn't do shit against Israeli interests, UN threats are nothing new for us, in fact it serves them business wise.
Israel ,Please , please Israel take the Aqsa Mosque.

It's literally already ours, have been since 1967
No, I mean take it from the Muslims. tell the world that Muslims aren't allowed to enter it , if you dare. Please challenge the Muslims , show the world your power and your invincibility.

We already did that multiple times

We don't care if Muslims go to pray there, but we won't allow any incitements and riots.

Israel ,Please , please Israel take the Aqsa Mosque.

They already do control it; Israel has the sovereignty of the mosque along with all of the Temple Mount. The Waqf Board gives custodianship to the Palestineans, which means nothing if you don't have power. Per a Palestinian friend, no one can come in and out without Israeli approval and security checks, and they have the area bordered off.

Jews will only go so far and won't cross the red line. The day they do they will ignite a Jihad that will end this colonial Nazi state once and for all.

The Pak military in its current state and leadership is incapable of threatening anyone than its own citizens…
Even that is proving harder than it used to be. Pathetic, really.
80% budget khaate hn aur aam nehati awam ko bhi dara nhi sktay to dushman ne kiun darna he. :lol:

7.GIF

Jews will only go so far and won't cross the red line. The day they do they will ignite a Jihad that will end this colonial Nazi state once and for all.
Oh come on, in the 60s and 70s Muslims were united and were way more powerful relative to Israel than they are today and still failed, Muslim world will never be as united against us as it was, what makes you think some Jihad will end us?

Go for it.

The Iranians are close to having a nuke of their own, and the Arabs will follow suit, which is a good thing.
I am curious how is any of that a good thing.

We literally can't talk back to iranian now when they don't have nukes.

And what about intra-arab rivalry? After Iran, the saudis and emiratis will want their own nukes. Then qatar and egypt will.

Knowing iranians, they might even be emboldened enough to supply dirty bombs to their proxies to up the ante. hezbollah already is a fricking army.

Not to mention the risk of proliferation in the hands of these monkeys given the whole bunch of fault lines, be they ethnic or sectarian or pan/nationalistic.

Nukes can help stop wars because they are a good deterrent, however, world peace won't be established by giving nukes to all and sundry.

Knowing iranians, they might even be emboldened enough to supply dirty bombs to their proxies to up the ante. hezbollah already is a fricking army.
That's why Israel will never let Iran have nukes.
If it wasn't for Israel they would have had those years ago already.

I am not sure why Pan Islamism thought is so prevalent in Pakistan where at the same time in Arab, Persian, South East Asian countries are more inclined towards regional integration (Arab League, SCO, ASEAN etc.)

This Pan Islamism is a historical concept. Pakistanis should do away with it and focus on priorities. There is SAARC, Afghan Transit Trade, SCO. Focus on that FFS.
I wish everyone thought like this, it's a weak one-sided mindset.

The world is increasingly nationalistic everywhere, Pakistan ought to focus on itself. Brotherhood is a mutual concept, if you aren't being given the same favours in return that reduces you to a loyal servant.

While Arab states invest 10s of billions in India and give medals, the most Pakistan gets is loans and barely any actual investment.

Pakistanis are desperate to be the slaves of others.

That's why Israel will never let Iran have nukes.
I understand your concerns. They are valid. While I admire Iranians for having balls (much more so than the arabs or even us) but they are also batshit crazy. They should be be contained. Already too big for their britches.

If it wasn't for Israel they would have had those years ago already.
tbf, if it wasn't for israel, their would be no problem in the first place :D