Pakistan warns Israel against breaching sanctity of Al-Aqsa mosque

As if our neighborhood is not hot enough, we go all the way and talk about Israel.

You don’t recognize Israel and yet you throw threats at it. Just leave them be.

Focus on your economy and soft power. Once you build that, your adversaries will fear you even when you remain silent.

So yes, don’t mention the N (nuclear word), build your economy, be self sufficient and then see things falling into place.

Ye baate chodhne se L hona hai.

What are your aircraft carriers going to do though with inexperienced pilots and inferior jets?
It's okay Jericho 3 ICBMs can hit every corner of China, with enough to end all of China's history.

Also, you idiot, you talk about saving Al Aqsa and then talk about nuking Israel a second later, how could those two happen together?
See a despot taking about play nuke with China. DZ-17 can carryout pinpoint strike with conventional warhead. While Israel can only launch ballistic missile with huge CEP. Play nuke with China means end of Israel while China is big enough to compensate a few Israel.

Inexperienced pilot are just some excuse given my loser. Chinese aircraft carrier has proven as competent as french aircraft carrier with hundred sorties launched. Go cry your Inexperienced with Indian navy who is a harbour queen for 2 years. :enjoy:

If Al Aqsa is destroyed I dont see any response less than war or nuclear strikes adequate.

Appreciate the timely and mature statement from the Pakistani office. The world cannot be blackmailed by Egypt and Levant's constant attention seeking.

The Pakistani commentators here are mostly fans of the cricketer turned cult leader Niazi who has mastered the art of hypocrisy and hence the delirium.

See a despot taking about play nuke with China. DZ-17 can carryout pinpoint strike with conventional warhead. While Israel can only launch ballistic missile with huge CEP. Play nuke with China means end of Israel while China is big enough to compensate a few Israel.

Inexperienced pilot are just some excuse given my loser. Chinese aircraft carrier has proven as competent as french aircraft carrier with hundred sorties launched. Go cry your Inexperienced with Indian navy who is a harbour queen for 2 years. :enjoy:
Lol, DZ-17 is easily intercepted, it's only hard to intercept midcourse.
Huge CEP? Who cares, MIRV warheads will destroy everything lol

One Israeli squadron would bring down your whole air force lol

Lol, DZ-17 is easily intercepted, it's only hard to intercept midcourse.
Huge CEP? Who cares, MIRV warheads will destroy everything lol

One Israeli squadron would bring down your whole air force lol
Troll post again. DZ-17 is hyerglide. Only idiot like you with zero knowledge think its easy to intercept. :rofl:

And Israel dont have such tech. :enjoy: You sounds despot. Why not kneel and say sorry to China and Muslim. Maybe I can spare your little life. :lol:

Troll post again. DZ-17 is hyerglide. Only idiot like you with zero knowledge think its easy to intercept. :rofl:

And Israel dont have such tech. :enjoy: You sounds despot. Why not kneel and say sorry to China and Muslim. Maybe I can spare your little life. :lol:
It's hypersonic above the atmosphere, at low altitudes it's just like any cruise missile and easy to intercept.

It might be useful against huge countries that don't have concentrated air defenses but Israel is really small and have very dense air defenses.

Israeli squadron would bring down your whole

We heard this sort of talk from Indians routinely..🤦‍♂️

And yet this always happens

1673889466274.jpeg

Are you two related ?

Yaar, you are talking like the white folks when they used to talk about apartheid South Africa. The outcome is inevitable no matter how much money and weapons those racists get. Jews cannot live in the middle of Muslims and not live by our rules. Pakistan is a regional nuclear power with a corrupt system doesn't mean our influence shouldn't extend throughout the region. As the most militarily powerful Muslim nation it is our duty and destiny to ensure the Ummah is protected and powerful.
so true bro... the muslim ummah killing muslims, allying with so called kafir countries. The ignorance in your comment is laughable. Hum ne theka nahi lia hua har ek ka

There's only one way this can happen. The Palestinians or Iranians pay our armed forces enough money to relive out financial problems.

Then maybe at least a few pot shots are possible. But i'd rather not make an enemy such as Israel.
Israel has been consistently siding with India , arming them, helping the Indians oppress the Kashmiris and aiding Indian terrorism in Pakistan. They have conspired with Indians to attack Pakistan. So it's not difficult to laugh at your claim.

Thanks to Pakistanis involving themselves in a conflict that's none of their business. Obviously the Israelis are going to react like that.

Use your common sense.