Pakistan vs India: WC Semifinal - March 30

Can someone stop him this the thing we should try to do and help him instead of being all american by just saying oh what a horrible thing to do find out about him and try to help

why you dont help him instead of asking others to do so..try to trace him and then donate him match ticket as he cannot survive without watching live cricket match in stadium

i am giving my heart to any beautiful girl to get single india vs pakistan match ticket

any girls there to take my heart and give me match ticket with return air ticket to india ..cheers

This offer is for limited time
Watch out ..any Pathan might make a offer

why you dont help him instead of asking others to do so..try to trace him and then donate him match ticket as he cannot survive without watching live cricket match in stadium

Brother trust me if I knew how to track him I would dont doubt my intentions

I don't doubt your intentions muti..what i am saying is that watching live cricket is not your basic need that we should go and trace somene and then should donate him match ticket..if he was asking for basic needs for example education, food or shelter i would not be argue with you :)

Yun Pakistan se dushmani ache nahi India.. Sheela teri jawan ha, Munni teri badnaam ha aur Captain hamara Pathan ha!

I am not surprised by this hype created between indian and pakistani fans. I beleive both teams have equal chances to win this match, lets see whose day its gonna be. No matter how good bowler or batsman you are, you cant just keep on performing all the time and you are bound to fail. People forgetting one key point here, the Pakistan team manager Mr. Intikhab Alam. He was the coarch of punjab cricket team for two years in India and nobody can explain the pitch mood better than him. They must have chalked out the strategy, this is why they are using a marble slab for extra pace during the practice.

I beleive this is definitely gonna be a key thing. The only way Pakistan can win if batting first they score more than 300 runs or dont let India score more than 250 if they bat first.
Both will go for win and in every game one has to loose, I pray that its Pakistan who come out as wnners, even if they loose we would still love you as what ever you have achived in this world cup nobody was expecting that. everybody was calling us minnows and look what they have acheived.

Its a big slap on the management of ICC from top to bottom, no matter whatever tctics they use to destroy Pakistan cricket we can still produce results. Go Pakistan go we are behind you.

I think 250 is very tough target for our batsmans, i think bowlers should restrict them below 150runs at any cost, our bowlers should be aggressive not defensive, they had to take early wickets to destroy indian batting line up in the begining. Responsibility is of batsmans too but i think bowlers should not depend on batting because we all know our batting su*ks big time.

The fark is wrong with these news channels. For a second I thought it was a spoof.Embarassing! Bus kuch bhi report kar dena hai :hitwall:

dont worry man........................our media is no less than indian media.......................they also give useless news...................i miss old PTV days