Pakistan vs India: WC Semifinal - March 30

Actually we have positioned Akash SAMs just incase your F-16's try to poke their nose in the game. :P

But more important is to deploy your great arjun and t-90 around the stadium so that the Hindu extremist cannot make chaos ;),

I WANT INDIA TO WIN BECOZ,

Model Poonam Pandey swears that she will go nude if Indian cricket team lifts the World Cup! :cheesy:

44025892.jpg

poonam-pandey__20101126122606.jpg

A gentle reminder :)

Whichever major Trophy MSD has won there has been a Tied match involving India/his team in the start:
T20 WC - vs Pak
IPL '10 - vs Kings XI Punjab
CLT '10 - vs Victoria Bushrangers

Till now it is going according to the script. Keep your fingers crossed.

Now let me give you one reminder as stupid as your reminder.:lol:

1992 Imran Farhat not in the team. We won.
2009 Imran Farhat not in the team. We won
2011 Imran Farhat not in the team. We will win.:rofl:

Come on yaar grow up. And the bold one was not a tie. :D

Punjab police SWAT

6z3jgg.jpg

r8iah0.jpg

v6raiw.jpg

what a pagl pan, bhai this is cricket match, pakistan is not oing to invade india :laugh:, kuch indians gurde bech rahe hai, kuch weapons laga rahe hai, missiles anti aircraft guns wth??? :laugh:

yr koi jang tu nai rahi ...:cheesy:

There are intelligent inputs from various sources including US that there could be possible attack on WC matches. There will no better chance for terrorists than hitting this match. So they are taking no risks. WHATS WRONG IN PREPARING?

PMs and VVIPs are coming. As I posted before...

1) Chandigarh police SWAT team has been already deployed.
2) Army will deploy SAM, anti-aircraft guns, UAV and remotely operated vehicles.
3) SPG will be the inner circle of the security while NSG in the middle and the police at the outer ring.
4) Special room has been created inside the stadium for emergency evacuation of VVIPs.
5) NTRO has been called for air surveillance and intelligence , communication interception.
6) Jammers, long range explosive detectors and large number of CCTVs have already been deployed at various locations out side and around the stadium.
7) A mobile integrated command centre being set up.

There are intelligent inputs from various including US that there could be possible attack on WC matches. There will no better chance for terrorists than hitting this match. So they are taking no risks.

PMs and VVIPs are coming. As I posted before...

1) Chandigarh police SWAT team has been already deployed.
2) Army will deploy SAM, anti-aircraft guns, UAV and remotely operated vehicles.
3) SPG will be the inner circle of the security while NSG in the middle and the police at the outer ring.
4) Special room has been created inside the stadium for emergency evacuation of VVIPs.
5) NTRO has been called for air surveillance and intelligence , communication interception.
6) Jammers, long range explosive detectors and large number of CCTVs have already been deployed at various locations out side and around the stadium.
7) A mobile integrated command centre being set up.

thanks INdia for such security ...

But more important is to deploy your great arjun and t-90 around the stadium so that the Hindu extremist cannot make chaos ;),

So are you gonna support India or Pakistan tomorrow? Or are you still supporting Bangladesh:P?

:tdown:
There is no stone-peltering going on that it will be needed. What happened to you team? Hidden under stones?