Any questions regarding Pakistan.

I have not gone through this thread & i don't know if this question was asked or not but i wanna know if a common Pakistani thinks that if Pakistan was a part of India (like pre-1947) than there would have been a better overall development (political stability, democracy, greater power thus US could not have taken unilateral actions against Pakistan like drone attacks). I do not intend to troll, need a fair reply.

i think pakistan would have got the feudal system eliminated, but i dont think that either balochistan aur KPK would have remained as a part, i think it has its pros and cons

india is lucky not to have pakistan because india due to geographical reasons had been played like pak is being played, india had to be wary of afghanistan a lot, and china had been enemy to the pakistani region, the migration would have been a problem because pakistan is less densely populated than india

else pakistan gave new identity to muslims of the region, made them independent, enabled muslims to be masters of their own economy, karachi had been under non muslim control if pak was its part, the multicultural muslim society which is represented in karachi had not become a reality

and reminding that for a long time pakistan did pretty well then india till the 90s

drones and issues with US start few years before and will end soon.its not mean a country should not exisit dear.pakistan not only have such problems but also it give so many good things to nation also . muslims of pakistan have own country own system own way of life and they are 99% hold jobs in gov sector they are not living in worse then neighbors .what you think abut services? 1122 motorways health education infrastructure cities like gawader islamabad political system which have 99% muslims? they got what they want .abut the problems no nation is free of them .look at our example turkey still fighting with kurds today they launched operation and killed 76 of them.its mean turkey should be break ?india has own problems naxals mao and many more(don't take it wrong) same apply on our next door iran afghanistan on east china nepal face it years bangladesh we all know abut sri lanka faces worse terror .its just matter of time dear . in fact pakistan is batter place for live with services .and still its in war.

and please visit sticky threads of images section like images of cities lahore karachi islamabd peashawer and roads thread you may changed you view abut pakistan .

overall lives are far better in Pakistan as compared to India, So no way....

India by any means is not a country, but a region..

Lmao. Gtfo. That's why his wife called me back saying she is willing to give me the place the next day. Lolz. Your nature is ghattiya. Sorry.

You call someone Ghattiya and then apologize(Sorry)....Dont apologize thats what you think about him..stick to it.

overall lives are far better in Pakistan as compared to India, So no way....

India by any means is not a country, but a region..

it depends if u have gone through both countries

Second,You cant compare india -pak coz we have 6 times more population than you and 10 times more problems than you.

Indians know better who they are

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3407616 said:
i think pakistan would have got the feudal system eliminated, but i dont think that either balochistan aur KPK would have remained as a part, i think it has its pros and cons

india is lucky not to have pakistan because india due to geographical reasons had been played like pak is being played, india had to be wary of afghanistan a lot, and china had been enemy to the pakistani region, the migration would have been a problem because pakistan is less densely populated than india

else pakistan gave new identity to muslims of the region, made them independent, enabled muslims to be masters of their own economy, karachi had been under non muslim control if pak was its part, the multicultural muslim society which is represented in karachi had not become a reality

and reminding that for a long time pakistan did pretty well then india till the 90s

mate, thanks for ur reply, but the problem is that u gave a religious angle to this discussion, everyone knows that Pakistan was formed b'coz of religion, what i m asking is that do a common Pakistani (irrespective of religion) feels that they would have been more stable if India & Pak were one country??

you said that India could have been played if Pakistan was it's part but don't u think India would have been a greater power & the one no one can mess with?? China would have been enemy to Pakistani region??? u should understand that China is great ally of Pakistan not because it likes Pakistani people or Pakistani nation but because it has enmity towards India (dushman ka dushman dost hota hai), China followed pro India policies (remember Hindi-Chini bhai bhai) till it's interest were in having friendship with India (they wanted Indian recognition for Tibet as part of China) & when they got what they wanted they switched sides & suddenly started saying Pakistan is our "all weather friend". In International relations no one is a permanent enemy nor permanent friend, the only thing permanent is National Interests.

drones and issues with US start few years before and will end soon.its not mean a country should not exisit dear.pakistan not only have such problems but also it give so many good things to nation also . muslims of pakistan have own country own system own way of life and they are 99% hold jobs in gov sector they are not living in worse then neighbors .what you think abut services? 1122 motorways health education infrastructure cities like gawader islamabad political system which have 99% muslims? they got what they want .abut the problems no nation is free of them .look at our example turkey still fighting with kurds today they launched operation and killed 76 of them.its mean turkey should be break ?india has own problems naxals mao and many more(don't take it wrong) same apply on our next door iran afghanistan on east china nepal face it years bangladesh we all know abut sri lanka faces worse terror .its just matter of time dear . in fact pakistan is batter place for live with services .and still its in war.

and please visit sticky threads of images section like images of cities lahore karachi islamabd peashawer and roads thread you may changed you view abut pakistan .

Imran bhai, i m not saying that drone strikes will never stop, what i m saying is that US at it's will infringes the sovereignty of Pakistan (OBL attack, drones, etc.) since Pakistan stands nowhere in front of economic & military might of US. Ask urself could US have done the same thing if we were one nation??

it depends if u have gone through both countries

Second,You cant compare india -pak coz we have 6 times more population than you and 10 times more problems than you.

Indians know better who they are

same here meri jaan . do you think 170mn Pakistanis living in this mass country day night think abut economy and GDP or terror ? nhi if you visit Pakistan 80% public in living out of these 5 big cities and i never notice they are worry or thinking abut it .if inflation happen salaries increased too . a time we remember salary was 5000 today same dude get 25000 after 10 years of inflation.same system same problems of families same people got marry enjoy life work earn and pass the life. some are rich some middile class some poor as any other nation .in fact indians seen pakistan in Bollywood and anti pakistan news media only they feel pakistan is somewhere in africa middle of dessert with bombs missiles and jungli population women they keep in cages and without any law of lives and rules .most of indians don't remember our golden days works for pakistan some 4 years before we have secound highest GDP of asia am i wrong? its time to time yaar

waris shah farmaty hain

maan na kereay roop ghnay da waris kon husn da
sada na rehndeyan shakhaan hereyaan sada na gul which munda

sda na bagheen bulbul bolay sda na bagh baharaan
sda na maapay husn jawani sda na sohbt yaraan

Imran bhai, i m not saying that drone strikes will never stop, what i m saying is that US at it's will infringes the sovereignty of Pakistan (OBL attack, drones, etc.) since Pakistan stands nowhere in front of economic & military might of US. Ask urself could US have done the same thing if we were one nation??

many nations faces worse worse worse then pakistan and people of pakistan know it bro. abut drones 5% of pakistan is FATA and 3 of agencies of that 5% become some 2.5% of pakistan but people feel so bad as they think this 2.5% of pakistan is our land USA should not do it.but overall a guy sitting in karachi some 2500km away has no impact on life for drones .USA did it always when went any country .its our bad luck in this case but i am sure after 2015 every thing will be on track.even USA is not happy to keep this war going as its blunder for there economy but trust me its worse time pakistan seen in history in present still you can see its manage to move on after every jolt hit my beloved country .

mate, thanks for ur reply, but the problem is that u gave a religious angle to this discussion, everyone knows that Pakistan was formed b'coz of religion, what i m asking is that do a common Pakistani (irrespective of religion) feels that they would have been more stable if India & Pak were one country??

i think i have given you a thorough answer in which i included all points religion geographical and many other, pakistan situation has changed drastically from being a well governed state to utter chaos after WOT, i cant imagine how would india have managed the WOT issue and i all that mess so im in no position to judge that, as the reknowned islamic scholar israr ahmed said that the biggest advantage of india was not to cope with soviet invasion of the region which pakistan stopped, how would india have coped with such a situation can just be speculated

as i said india might have destroyed the feudal system which might have given some positive aspects to our situation today, but then india itself has huge corruption, lack of proper governance etc

how would have a mixed government dealt with the muslim majority areas can just be speculated

many nations faces worse worse worse then pakistan and people of pakistan know it bro. abut drones 5% of pakistan is FATA and 3 of agencies of that 5% become some 2.5% of pakistan but people feel so bad as they think this 2.5% of pakistan is our land USA should not do it.but overall a guy sitting in karachi some 2500km away has no impact on life for drones

my dear a country is like a body of a human, if one organ is in pain, entire body feels that pain and suffers from it

What do you know about me as a person? Indians on this forum insult my religion and country, so I serve it back to you trolls. My personality is introverted and I am a very cool and calm guy in the flesh. If someone gives me respect, i will give that person twice as much, regardless of country or religion. I am not hurt by this one Indian guy, but I was raised differently. If a decent Indian guy versus a decent Russian american guy came to me, i would hands down give it to the Indian guy. I don't care for hindu sikh whatever.

I have lived with a Pakistani Family for 1 year 1999 to 2000 (They were from islamabad..Maliks)...I did not have any issues, in fact we got along very well....we would cook together latenights and watch cricket matches and fight which country has a better team and so on...but you know what we would never fight on who was a better human..an Indian or a Pakistani...to us we we seperated by whatever..but being a good human being can never be taken from us untill we choose....No matter which religion we followed....They were curious about Hinduism.,...And I was Curious about Islam...You know what we realised...both the religions just like all other wanted the same thing AND Taught the same thing..how to be a good human....my 2 cents.

If pakistan finds a 100 trillion $ worth mineral oil and suddenly started to export 500billion $ annually ,what would you like your country to do with that money ?

many nations faces worse worse worse then pakistan and people of pakistan know it bro. abut drones 5% of pakistan is FATA and 3 of agencies of that 5% become some 2.5% of pakistan but people feel so bad as they think this 2.5% of pakistan is our land USA should not do it.but overall a guy sitting in karachi some 2500km away has no impact on life for drones .USA did it always when went any country .its our bad luck in this case but i am sure after 2015 every thing will be on track.even USA is not happy to keep this war going as its blunder for there economy but trust me its worse time pakistan seen in history in present still you can see its manage to move on after every jolt hit my beloved country .

will u say the same thing if IAF attacks FATA (less populated region)?? what kind of argument is that, if some region of a country has less population than the metros so it's govt. should leave the people of the region to there own fate??

If pakistan finds a 100 trillion $ worth mineral oil and suddenly started to export 500billion $ annually ,what would you like your country to do with that money ?

its not enough for three persons even zardari - raja -ganga :rofl:

Imran bai myne ye nahi poocha ki us paise ka kya hoga ? My ne ye poocha k us paise ka kya karna chahoge aap ?