Pakistan army warns of ‘disproportionate response’ in future wars

There it is , I was waiting for someone to say that instead of joining the troll fest . Precisely , not a trace of any such thing in Pakistan and yet you have a complete article based on that and fanboys calling the success of deterrence and the concept itself " suicidal " . You missed the " timing " somehow ?

Where else would we get the TRP for the forum. :cheesy:

Amazes me that Indians actually usually believe it . See it here , majority of the members haven't even read the fabricated news and used their critical thinking skills before chanting " suicidal suicidal " and " death to Pakistan " .

India's water war on Pakistan would have to be stopped one way or another. If India thinks, that we will sit quiet and see our nation turn into a desert, they are wrong - very wrong!
But it was your minister Shah Mahmud Qureshi said in 2010 that “Is India stealing that water from you? No, it is not. Please do not fool yourself and do not misguide the nation. We are mismanaging that water”. We have a treaty and so far it has not been violated.Or has it?

PS: If you have read the 1961 treaty, India has done nothing so far for the "desertification" of Pakistan. If you have data, kindly share.

What is possible???

War?

This is a article from your newspaper, The Hindus times or whatever. They are the one trying to force their point of view on this doctrine. No one invited them to put a war mongering point of view on this doctrine.

Its : The Hindu ( an English-languageIndian daily newspaper. Headquartered at Chennai, The Hindu was published weekly when it was launched in 1878, and started publishing daily in 1889)

Now the Hindu Times is the following...

....Enjoy

Amazes me that Indians actually usually believe it . See it here , majority of the members haven't even read the fabricated news and used their critical thinking skills before chanting " suicidal suicidal " and " death to Pakistan " .

Because the purpose of many of them is NOT to debate.. rather ridicule and disdain. Hence, the majority of members here are out to take out the frustrations of their daily grind here rather than actual discussion.

There hasn't been a denial statement from the Pakistani army either, and The Hindu is a far reputable a newspaper to publish something without source.

Trust me , the ISPR rarely bothers with a denial statement unless of course there's a strong need .

Such doctrines will surely bring change in the Indian military mandarin circle, also when a leading newspaper obtains a copy of the doctrine and publishes it, it surely becomes real when there is no denial statement.

Maybe they will , but not something that wasn't indicated after Nasr was tested . Something doesn't become real , just because no one denied it , this a flawed logic and a nasty one at that . Obtains a copy of a classified document ? Where from ?

Pakistan army warns???

itni aukaat nahi hai abhi unki jo India ko warn ker de

Really
aur indian ki kya aukat hai jo apne parliament aur mumbai hamle ka jawab bhi na de saki.
Chudiya pahankar bait gayi OMG:agree:

Pakistan army warns???

itni aukaat nahi hai abhi unki jo India ko warn ker de

Could someone please also ask the people at The Hindu to disclose the reports on Roswell which they, obviously, also must have?

The answer to "is Elvis still alive?" will also be appreciated.

^ This, please can all members leave god out of wars please!

Plenty of folks in this forum just itching to gravitate any post towards religion so they can use it to claim higher ground. It's pathetic. As soon as they feel cornered, in comes the ridiculous 'yeah well, my God is better than your God. Whatchya gonna do'. It derails so many potentially good discussions.

So true brother, so true: