Gujarat riots not an issue that should keep Modi from becoming PM: Narayana Murthy

i dont care about your ill informed and retarded opinions,as i repeat if i am caught in the middle of a riot and have to protect myself and my family,i ll make sure the impact is so strong that nobody dares to mess with us again,1000 killed today means 1 million saved for 100 years.

This is practical life,maybe u live in a marxist dreamworld and indian public dont want to fund your idleness.

If all the parties desert the majority community like in Muzzafarnagar and BJP is the only one talking of helping them,then the society is already polarized.

appeasement of minority causes polarisation and it is natural that right wingers emerge to protect the majority.

Gandhiji fasted for hindu muslim unity and see what happened? the muslims ridiculed him and mock at him and see him as an idiot compared to a pork chewing whiskey sipping Jinnah,u turn the other cheek to get slapped and not everyone is a loser like you.

No people see Hitler as a big villain but Churchill is seen as a saviour who saved the world from the Nazis but he is no saint,for Indians both are villains,churchill even more so.

The minorities need not be appeased if they aren't wronged in the first place.

Are you basing your opinion of Gandhiji on what Muslims think of him?Which Muslims??Anyways, You then need to ask these very Muslims what they think of Modi.

Exactly why I said if economics is the sole consideration, then Hitler should be praised for reviving German industry while Churchill should be chastised for ruining Britain's.

nassr saab,

jab tak bache thappar naa khaate,sar ni tikta unka,

bakwaas karte hoye saikdon niklein inki tarahn.

No wonder I get abuse as an Atheist :eek::eek:
its much less religious now though.. and atheist do not get most abuse... its mostly religious people who abuse each other..
my id was also an experiment on pdf mods and senior pakistani members, whether my id makes them feel uncomfortable and automatically confrontational... dont want to tell you the result.... I have been gently told to change id a few times by some members who like my posts. :p:

Are you basing your opinion of Gandhiji on what Muslims think of him?Which Muslims??Anyways, You then need to ask these very Muslims what they think of Modi.

Exactly why I said if economics is the sole consideration, then Hitler should be praised for reviving German industry while Churchill should be chastised for ruining Britain's.

I dont want Modi to be Gandhi,in an ideal world we dont need these silly pussies Gandhi n Nehru,they are parasites on India,

I would rather Patel & Jinnah sat and made a gentleman's agreement,2 genuine men whose words have value.

no pussyfooting.

aman hai to aman,jung hain to jung,bas zubaan ki keemat honi chahiye aur finally,

left wing ya right wing,hukumat chahiye asli,congress ki bakwaas nahi chahiye.

i dont care about your ill informed and retarded opinions,as i repeat if i am caught in the middle of a riot and have to protect myself and my family,i ll make sure the impact is so strong that nobody dares to mess with us again,1000 killed today means 1 million saved for 100 years.

This is practical life,maybe u live in a marxist dreamworld and indian public dont want to fund your idleness.
@Indischer is am Marxist?

When?

How many riots have you been in?? You are probably one of those who won't even venture out of their homes to support what they believe in! Go home and snuggle under your bed. I am saying one need not start riots for every issue and there you go telling what all you'll do in a riot! This isn't a movie kiddo, grow up!

its much less religious now though.. and atheist do not get most abuse... its mostly religious people who abuse each other..
my id was also an experiment on pdf mods and senior pakistani members, whether my id makes them feel uncomfortable and automatically confrontational... dont want to tell you the result.... I have been gently told to change id a few times by some members who like my posts. :p:

I like your posts well enough. It is usaully devoid of melodramatic jingoism found here

Economics is a serious consideration,looks like u r not watching the inflation and how it affects the common man.

Give MNREGA and rupee crashes 20%,who makes money,do the math nimrod.

And Germany wanted Hitler because the powers that won world war 1 tried to weaken Germany and help France,naturally they reacted.

Jews funded america and thus they became enemies,Hitler took it to the next level/

But German people needed a figurehead to retain their pride.

How many riots have you been in?? You are probably one of those who won't even venture out of their homes to support what they believe in! Go home and snuggle under your bed. I am saying one need not start riots for every issue and there you go telling what all you'll do in a riot! This isn't a movie kiddo, grow up!

You silly man, that's what poor people are for.

Upper Middle class folk take umbrage and the poor kill themselves for that umbrage :D

Economics is a serious consideration,looks like u r not watching the inflation and how it affects the common man.

And Germany wanted Hitler because the powers that won world war 1 tried to weaken Germany and help France,naturally they reacted.

Jews funded america and thus they became enemies,Hitler took it to the next level/

Any competent Professor of Economics will help you out on this. Are you dumb enough to think all of Modi's policies are his own ideas?? amusing!

Relax @bronxbull, you have thrown @Indischer into a thoughtful imbalance.

Purposeful imbalance is more apt. :)

Since the day the Nazis turned Left-Wing Union Leaders!:rofl:

Indians also express widespread support for Hitler for being 'patriotic.'

I think his 6 million victims say otherwise.

But then the German people spent the next 50 years wrapped up in their guilt for the Holocaust. Various Left wing radical outfits, like the Baader-Meinhof gang, were products of this post Nazi guilt.

Germany has become the most favored nation through it's strong economy while upholding western liberal values.

Harsh economic conditions are no excuses for foisting a leader like Hitler (I am not saying Modi is).

The lesson from the whole episode was how a Civilized people, in fact a nation who were Europe's intellectual powerhouse until then succumbed to the charms of a xenophobic despot.

it also reminds us that no matter what hardship your nation goes through, submitting your freedoms at the feet of a tyrant is no answer.

Indians also express widespread support for Hitler for being 'patriotic.'

I think his 6 million victims say otherwise.

All this just because he believed in Aryan supremacy. Only, we failed to understand his version of Aryan meant Blond hair, blue eyes and a button nose. He'd fry every one of us if he ever got as far as India.:enjoy: