Reception Videos(Hope it's not posted Earlier):

I could see:

Waris Baig (Pakistani singer)
Sohail Tanveer (Pakistani cricketer)
Raza Muraad (Indian actor)
(Pakistani Female Minister) (Pakistani politician)

in the first part. I first thought its Kapil Dev sitting besides Malik but i guess that was somebody else. Who else could you recognize in Shoainia's wedding ceremeny? anybody?

so one of our ministers gave sania a crown of gold right??? hope its not the govt. who has paid for that!!!!

2ndly they are really over-doing it yaar!!!! they are taking sania as a trophy, if shoaib would marry a pakistani girl, would there be this much media coverage??

3rdly best wishes to both of em but i dont think this marriage is going to last a very long time!!!

so one of our ministers gave sania a crown of gold right??? hope its not the govt. who has paid for that!!!!

2ndly they are really over-doing it yaar!!!! they are taking sania as a trophy, if shoaib would marry a pakistani girl, would there be this much media coverage??

3rdly best wishes to both of em but i dont think this marriage is going to last a very long time!!!

bro i have no doubt, it was paid off from tax payers money:angry:

IPL will last forever, after sometimes IPL will will be bankrupted just see

My dear great economist or fortune teller which ever you are can you just back up your statement with some proper/valid reasons

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/opinions/5821827.cms

Read the comments, seems like TOI has allowed foul words to be displayed on their site.

dhar USA 17 Apr, 2010 10:44 PM
she has shown the real DNA in Hyderbad muslim girls. I used lived in old city and I know how they feel about Pakistan. She cheated her own child hood friend and then family friend. What a role model she is giving to youth ? Hope she will never represent India again.
Muks Melbourne 17 Apr, 2010 09:37 PM
yea please take her out of inida.. we dont want liablities...
abdel karachi 17 Apr, 2010 08:34 PM
shahid kapooor fucked her many years
eman sargodha 17 Apr, 2010 06:23 PM
we r waiting for u sania........
prams HBL 17 Apr, 2010 07:41 PM
PLS TAKE THAT SLUT OUT OF MY COUNTRY
Rahul Deccan 17 Apr, 2010 05:31 PM
she is a super slut i used to be like her not anymore
avtar chandigarh 17 Apr, 2010 05:06 PM
she is a slut
avtar chandigarh 17 Apr, 2010 05:03 PM
she is a slut
Nazia Chesterfield uk 17 Apr, 2010 04:38 PM
Wah Wah kya jodi hai!!!!

she has shown the real DNA in Hyderbad muslim girls. I used lived in old city and I know how they feel about Pakistan. She cheated her own child hood friend and then family friend. What a role model she is giving to youth ? Hope she will never represent India again.
Muks Melbourne 17 Apr, 2010 09:37 PM
yea please take her out of inida.. we dont want liablities...
abdel karachi 17 Apr, 2010 08:34 PM
shahid kapooor fucked her many years
eman sargodha 17 Apr, 2010 06:23 PM
we r waiting for u sania........
prams HBL 17 Apr, 2010 07:41 PM
PLS TAKE THAT SLUT OUT OF MY COUNTRY
Rahul Deccan 17 Apr, 2010 05:31 PM
she is a super slut i used to be like her not anymore
avtar chandigarh 17 Apr, 2010 05:06 PM
she is a slut
avtar chandigarh 17 Apr, 2010 05:03 PM
she is a slut
Nazia Chesterfield uk 17 Apr, 2010 04:38 PM
Wah Wah kya jodi hai!!!!

so r u trying to show...
on one thread you dont belive TOI at all.. and on another thread you give examples from it.....

or we can say
-if the news is in favour of pakistan it is pure & reliable
-if it is in favour of India that means indian media is full of hypocrites and unreliable

good sense of humor....:woot::woot:
???

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/opinions/5821827.cms

Read the comments, seems like TOI has allowed foul words to be displayed on their site.

how pathetic, they dont even have a single moderator to filter out these abusive posts. This is how they talk about a young Muslim woman ----one who brought hindustan much honour and trophies.

comments like this for example:

:woot::smitten: