Lt.Gen Qamar Javed Bajwa the new COAS - Lt.Gen Zubair Hayat new CJCSC.

Just giving my opinion , im truly behind our chief i just hope ashfaq nadeem dont take retirement his input is valuable for zarb e azab , and bajwa seems more likely to tackle india in better way
I totally respect ur opinion bro

Haha

My man. I wanted him to be COAS and can't argue with hayat at CJSC.. Good picks.
.congratulations to the two generals. They have some big shows to fill especially bajwa.

Congrats to newly appointed CJSC & COAS, hope the institution gets more strengthen through their leadership and great farewell to the outgoing COAS Gen Sharif

now Gen Ashfaq Nadeem and Gen Ramday will retire.... Feeling bad for Gen Ishfaq Nadeem..what wrong did he do? except tht he was ideally suited for the post, keeping in mind, his previous postings
As per tradition, all the senior Generals to him will resign

Congratulations to Gen Qamar Javed Bajwa .. May Allah Guide you so you can Serve our Nation Well :pakistan:

Those who are Questioning his Appointment , " Khud saale Tullay bhi nai hai , aur baat Army Chief ki kerte hai "

Gen Hayat being at number 1 is appointed as JCOSC. Gen Ishfaq and Gen Ramday, being at number 2 and 3 respectively shall retire most probably.
What about two other generals in Dawn story:

There are two other generals between Gen Zubair and Gen Ishfaq — Heavy Industrial Complex Taxila Chairman Lt Gen Syed Wajid Hussain and Director General Joint Staff Lt Gen Najibullah Khan — but both are not technically qualified to be appointed army chief".

Would they retire also?

This retirement thing over appointment of a junior officer is quiet silly. Apart from extreme cases, appointees were a course junior or few days. What is the problem "As long as you are serving Pakistan. It is an honor and oportunity".

Ashfaq Nadeem was the favorite choice of officers of Pak Army, but he is rumored to have been very blunt in conversations with the PM so of course the coward wasn't going to choose him.

He certainly has this look about him which says, I'll see in hell. !!

General-Qamar-Bajwa-profile-696x418.gif