Any questions regarding Pakistan.

Don't think so.
Then Start thinking so ..
Pakistan Army helps in exporting sharia law in other country but not for consumption...

Pakistan Army has promoted Afghan taliban and still doing it .. but fighting with Pakistan Taliban(TTP)

Then Start thinking so ..
Pakistan Army helps in exporting sharia law in other country but not for consumption...

Pakistan Army has promoted Afghan taliban and still doing it .. but fighting with Pakistan Taliban(TTP)

Dude chill and let some Pakistani member answer.

I doubt you know more about Pakistan than them.

Why is Pakistan more influenced by gulf Arab ideology, even though it is closer to Iran in geography?
Wheras the majority of Iraqi's, despite being arab and beling located closer to the gulf, have less gulf influence.

Pakistan is in a mess literally, a lot of area's are out of it's administrative control, Now even Urban areas like Peshawar, Rawalpindi, Karachi, are getting affected, are people aware of a gradual Talibanization of it's society? - that is people are turning fundamentalists and there is more emphasis on Religious issues. Do a majority of people feel a Sharia ruled Islamic Pakistan to which it seems to be slowly moving towards is better than a Democratic rule of the constitution rather than the religious head?
Thank you very much for the nice words you have to offer .Actually it is not ur fault indian think Pakistan is in chaos and it is on the brink of collapse .Taliban will take it over and use the atomic material on Westerns and indian.But the thing is you people are in some sort of illusion .

But in reality things are very different on ground.We have hiccups though but then there is time when we can get over these hiccups.......

I just hope u guys come out of illusion to see the reality. otherwise u keep ranting Pakistan and we keep telling u to come out of illusion......... Process goes on.

No sir. Even Pakistan is now growing at Hindu Growth Rate. It is gradually coming out of it though.

All the best for that ;)

na na ..... ha ha ha.

Statement of facts without anything burning.

Ishq aur Musq chupaye nahin chupta.. Aur jalne ki Mushq aa rahi hai :rofl:

Some of us were part of the rulers, many of us saw the light of Islam and converted. However, all of us got experience of ruling at different tiers of governance order. And we ruled India at different tiers.
if you say so :rofl:

PS: I Know its difficult to live with the fact that you were forced to covert to save your lives.. So any spin around it is justifiable ;)

Why is Pakistan more influenced by gulf Arab ideology, even though it is closer to Iran in geography?
Wheras the majority of Iraqi's, despite being arab and beling located closer to the gulf, have less gulf influence.

its relation of religion Islam thats why sir but not every Pakistani is same everyone has own ideology of life . and we also have no influance of gulf that much when you see some pakistani like this ?

Aabian-Gulf-Men-from-the-United-Arab-Emirates-dance-during-the-opening-of-the-Arabian-Travel-Market-show-in-Dubai.jpg

Thank you very much for the nice words you have to offer .Actually it is not ur fault indian think Pakistan is in chaos and it is on the brink of collapse .Taliban will take it over and use the atomic material on Westerns and indian.But the thing is you people are in some sort of illusion .

But in reality things are very different on ground.We have hiccups though but then there is time when we can get over these hiccups.......

I just hope u guys come out of illusion to see the reality. otherwise u keep ranting Pakistan and we keep telling u to come out of illusion......... Process goes on.

Those minor hiccups are called major problems for any other country, I did not speak about any nukes, But there is quite evidently a major shift towards radical society if you know what that term means, your people are increasingly getting intolerant 1. towards democracy 2. towards other religions and minorities 3. there is increasing attacks on Government institutions including attempted attacks on Nuke warehouses.

There is a slow transition towards a more radical society and if you guys don't see it then I don't see a point in going any further with the discussion.

How Pakistani feel about Genocide in Bangladesh ?

Do even they recognize that Pak Army has raped Bangla women in mass ?

pakistanis forget that story as its 2012 today that generation finished abut your blames on pak army in 2 posts i say BS to you as answer .

Pakistan is in a mess literally, a lot of area's are out of it's administrative control, Now even Urban areas like Peshawar, Rawalpindi, Karachi, are getting affected, are people aware of a gradual Talibanization of it's society? - that is people are turning fundamentalists and there is more emphasis on Religious issues. Do a majority of people feel a Sharia ruled Islamic Pakistan to which it seems to be slowly moving towards is better than a Democratic rule of the constitution rather than the religious head?

Yes Pakistan has problems with regard to terrorism. There is a war going on in Afghanistan and we are effected by it.

Pakistan is surely and decidedly moving towards a progressive, modernistic and democratic Islamic republic, with its institutions solidly imbued behind in a democratic future. Yes there will be ups and downs - but the direction is very clear.

its relation of religion Islam thats why sir but not every Pakistani is same everyone has own ideology of life . and we also have no influance of gulf that much when you see some pakistani like this ?

Not an Honest answer Imran bhai ...

1. Question is about ideology not attire.
2. Pakistan (before 1971) was the largest sunni muslim country in the world. So obvious greater affinity with Arab world(Also Sunni)
3. Pakistan has working relation with Iran before Iranian revolution (1979), deteriorated afterwords as Iran become Anti-USA.

So due to religious and political reasons Pakistan has greater affinity with Arab world than Iran.

:)