BREAKING !BJP Pervaiz Musharraf, Yousuf Gilani, Imam of Jamia Masjid need to do "Ghar Wapsi"

Religion of IVC was more similar to Islam than Hinduism. They should revert back to Islam.
HOW??? kuch bhi bol dete hai log aaj kal.. please dont act like an idiot in response to an idiot's (Sadhvi's) statement.

good counter attack man :P You just won the gold medal , good aggressive mentality, just jump on it before thinking, I like it :D
Where is my Gold Medal keep calm and have some coffee because today weather seems good at you residence:coffee::D

:cheers: I am always calm, you will never see me over excited angry or sad :P but wait Gold is precious can't give you :D

Excellent news. I am loving it. Let hope they will keep us entertaining in next 4 years as well

may be I didn't check his/her profile :D

oh, i am just guessing from the name ( how can males call themselves "anaar ka daana?? :D ), from the profile-picture, and that member saying to me "i consider you my brother" ( suspicious... and :astagh: no female member shall call me brother !!! ).

What's wrong with the dogs?

dogs are cruel and filth, and kill cats and humans, therefore must be eliminated completely... if you lived in india, you would understand how dogs contribute to insanity and crime... for a start, google for "dog attack india" and "dog attack bangalore".

What are you a Socialist Mullah?
@bongbang said a few days ago that i could be the next "red maulana"... search for him. :enjoy:

dogs are cruel and filth, and kill cats and humans, therefore must be eliminated completely... if you lived in india, you would understand how dogs contribute to insanity and crime... for a start, google for "dog attack india" and "dog attack bangalore".

But there are all sorts of dogs on the streets of Pakistan and India. If you know what I mean.

Not everyone are ofcourse. All religions have their own share of nutbags. People should just ignore them, they are seeking attention.

Yes true, but when Muslim 'nutbags' say something the zionazis portray them as the representatives of Islam and the entire Muslim community in the world and that is the problem.

you mean two-legged dogs?? :)

Hey these two legged dogs commit more crimes and mayhem then the four legged pooches. :lol:

Come on. Does this looks like a murderer to you.

halloween%20zorroarticle-1323623-0BBB77E8000005DC-898_634x574.jpg