Faulty Indian Ammo Damages First Artillery Guns (M777 howitzer) Imported In 3 Decades

He claimed to be an honorary Pakistani in one of his posts

You have the indians running for the hills!!! You are driving them mad. Good work!

With nearly half the population defecating publicly in your streets, your mental condition is understandable. Do go see a good doctor, if you can afford one.

Doctors are busy with cows :P

Barrel hi phar di :P :P

Yeh US ne Deliver ki hain uska haal hai India me banay gi to Poori Howitzer ura dein ge yeh :D :D :D

Barrel onkay incompetence aur shitty quality nay pharee, Khafee nay onki pharkay hath mainday dee maza agaya :enjoy:

Always Russia is only advanced weapon send India but America only old and scrap material but indian don't response Russian you know Russia only true friend India America only business

Go back and take a look at his posts, those that I answered. He got so rattled that he took evasive action. Now I'm unable to spot his mails or write retorts. But his fan club thinks he's got the upper hand. Delusional.

A pretentious old wind bag, well past his expiry date, escaping fascists in real life, comes thumping his weak chest on a PAKISTANI forum, rattles no one.

He can bark all he wants, doesn't matter. Facts, like a genocidal maniac becoming PM, a def min calling the army monkeys, the navy becoming infamous for incompetence, and wife swapping, the state turning into a fascist banana republic, nearly half the population defecating on the streets - all facts, which cannot be denied, despite how much you howl and cry.

In the last leg of your miserable life, your delusions and paranoia, drive you the wall, and PDF is the only place you can vent your frustrations, loving every bit of it. Keep on barking.

A pretentious old wind bag, well past his expiry date, escaping fascists in real life, comes thumping his weak chest on a PAKISTANI forum, rattles no one.

Strange; that sound coming out was suspiciously like a rattle.

BTW, in case you forgot, you are also on a Pakistani forum. You have nothing but the same rights as everyone else; neither your UAE flag nor your newly acquired US flag entitles you to any special rights.

And congratulations on achieving access to the US, the ultimate dream of you and your sort, however much you might grunt criticism of them on safely anonymous web sites.

He can bark all he wants, doesn't matter.

Why not, when there are porcine specimens grunting as they want? To each his own. Would you like me to play you "Old MacDonald has a farm"? You could improve your farmyard vocabulary.

Facts, like a genocidal maniac becoming PM, a def min calling the army monkeys, the navy becoming infamous for incompetence, and wife swapping, the state turning into a fascist banana republic, nearly half the population defecating on the streets - all facts, which cannot be denied, despite how much you howl and cry.

And how do these 'facts' stand up to examination?
  1. Our courts, which hand out justice, unlike others that I can name, have not found the evidence against Modi signficant enough to arraign him. I would rather take their word over your vapourings.
  2. The Defence Minister, a Hindu fundamentalist, called his troops' exploit equivalent to that of the model of the Chinese Monkey King of legend. Only someone dense and ignorant could have misunderstood it.
  3. Our navy is not the feeble pretence of a navy that some others are. First get yourselves a naval capability and then get into dick-measuring contests; it is a contest between those with dicks and the dickless. Find one.
  4. India being a banana republic while your states are held up as models of governance is a joke which requires no elaboration.
  5. As for the population defecating on the streets, perhaps you know little or nothing about the issue. The country has addressed the issue; this is better than pretending that it doesn't exist.
  6. Most of the howling and crying seems to originate from you and your like. AFAIK, no Indian has made a big deal about other people's backwardness.
In the last leg of your miserable life, your delusions and paranoia, drive you the wall, and PDF is the only place you can vent your frustrations, loving every bit of it. Keep on barking.

LOL.

Would you rather that I had achieved delusion and paranoia in the first leg of a miserable life, like you have done?

As for PDF being the only place I can express myself, first, look at what PDF thinks of me, not what you would like it to think of me, and then look at your own warped, embittered, penis-envying outlook. Between your position and mine, I would rather stay where I am, and leave you to love it. Keep on grunting.

Strange; that sound coming out was suspiciously like a rattle.

Why not, when there are porcine specimens grunting as they want? To each his own. Would you like me to play you "Old MacDonald has a farm"? You could improve your farmyard vocabulary.

And how do these 'facts' stand up to examination?
  1. Our courts, which hand out justice, unlike others that I can name, have not found the evidence against Modi signficant enough to arraign him. I would rather take their word over your vapourings.
  2. The Defence Minister, a Hindu fundamentalist, called his troops' exploit equivalent to that of the model of the Chinese Monkey King of legend. Only someone dense and ignorant could have misunderstood it.
  3. Our navy is not the feeble pretence of a navy that some others are. First get yourselves a naval capability and then get into dick-measuring contests; it is a contest between those with dicks and the dickless. Find one.
  4. India being a banana republic while your states are held up as models of governance is a joke which requires no elaboration.
  5. As for the population defecating on the streets, perhaps you know little or nothing about the issue. The country has addressed the issue; this is better than pretending that it doesn't exist.
  6. Most of the howling and crying seems to originate from you and your like. AFAIK, no Indian has made a big deal about other people's backwardness.

Would you rather that I had achieved delusion and paranoia in the first leg of a miserable life, like you? As for PDF being the only place I can express myself, first, look at what PDF thinks of me, not what you would like it to think of me, and then look at your own warped, embittered, penis-envying outlook. Between your position and mine, I would rather stay where I am, and leave you to love it. Keep on grunting.

Howl and bark as much as you want, keep chasing your own tail, but facts will remain facts.

Irrespective of what you say on this forum, people in real life have a very low opinion of those who make genocidal maniacs their PM.

PDF members have a very bad opinion about you as well, with the exception of spineless supporters, from your fascist banana republic. Do keep it up.

The more you howl and bark, the more you dig a hole for yourself, I'm loving it. Best part is you are on an enemies forum, trying and miserably failing at defending your failed state, where mob rule is the order of the day.

This is your country's reaction on a Rapist:

Gurmeet Ram Rahim Rape Case: 30 Dead, 250 Injured As Violence Spreads After Dera Chief Verdict

http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/live...-security-lockdown-in-panchkula-sirsa-1741759

30 killed as Ram Rahim supporters run riot, prohibitory orders in Delhi
http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/live...-security-lockdown-in-panchkula-sirsa-1741759

Ram Rahim rape verdict: Army seizes old Sirsa dera
http://www.hindustantimes.com/punja...eadquarters/story-sSfPZinZanwZMsLfA8GWUO.html

Just a small sample of your "infamous" navy:

Navy wife swapping scandal: SC wants special team to probe case
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...ants-special-team-to-probe-case/1/666512.html

EXCLUSIVE: Naval officer red-flagged purchase of ships with inferior steel from Italian firm
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...ed-inferior-steel-in-naval-ship/1/667443.html

It's understandable why you spend so much time on this forum, and live in your own reclusive delusional world, after all, who would want to step out, in to a hell hole of a failed state / fascist banana republic.

You should follow the foot steps of these people:
https://blogs.wsj.com/indiarealtime...-source-of-new-illegal-immigrants-to-the-u-s/

http://www.deccanherald.com/content/633154/indian-ammunition-maker-rules-questions.html

Days after the barrel of an M-777 ultra-light weight howitzer exploded, the Indian ammunition manufacturer ruled out any problem on the quality of the shell supplied to the Army for the firing.

“There is absolutely no cause for worry on the quality of ammunition being manufactured at OFB units. Standard operating procedures on production, quality and safety are adhered to by all OFB units,” Uddipan Mukherjee, public relations officer of the Ordnance Factory Board told DH.

The board, under the defence ministry, runs as many as 41 factories to manufacture sundry arms and ammunition for the Indian armed forces.

Mukherjee said OFB specialists are part of the team that is probing the bursting of the barrel of one of the M-777 guns during the trial in Pokhran.

“The OFB team has visited the site and is participating in a joint investigation along with BAE Systems to investigate the causes leading to the incident. The ammunition used in M-777 gun had undergone the required quality tests,” he said.

Three OFB factories in Ambajhari (Nagpur); Chandrapur in Maharashtra and Bolangir in Odisha were involved in making the ammunition used in the M-777 howitzers.

In December 2016, India inked a $ 737 million (about 4,700 crores) deal with the USA to purchase 145 M-777 howitzers from the BAE Systems in a government-to-government contract. In May 2017 the Army received the first two artillery guns which were put through a rigorous trial in order to prepare a range-table for the new howitzer. The trial was to continue till September end.

These are India's first acquisition of a new artillery system since the purchase of the Bofors guns for the Army.

http://www.deccanherald.com/content/633154/indian-ammunition-maker-rules-questions.html

Days after the barrel of an M-777 ultra-light weight howitzer exploded, the Indian ammunition manufacturer ruled out any problem on the quality of the shell supplied to the Army for the firing.

“There is absolutely no cause for worry on the quality of ammunition being manufactured at OFB units. Standard operating procedures on production, quality and safety are adhered to by all OFB units,” Uddipan Mukherjee, public relations officer of the Ordnance Factory Board told DH.

The board, under the defence ministry, runs as many as 41 factories to manufacture sundry arms and ammunition for the Indian armed forces.

Mukherjee said OFB specialists are part of the team that is probing the bursting of the barrel of one of the M-777 guns during the trial in Pokhran.

“The OFB team has visited the site and is participating in a joint investigation along with BAE Systems to investigate the causes leading to the incident. The ammunition used in M-777 gun had undergone the required quality tests,” he said.

Three OFB factories in Ambajhari (Nagpur); Chandrapur in Maharashtra and Bolangir in Odisha were involved in making the ammunition used in the M-777 howitzers.

In December 2016, India inked a $ 737 million (about 4,700 crores) deal with the USA to purchase 145 M-777 howitzers from the BAE Systems in a government-to-government contract. In May 2017 the Army received the first two artillery guns which were put through a rigorous trial in order to prepare a range-table for the new howitzer. The trial was to continue till September end.

These are India's first acquisition of a new artillery system since the purchase of the Bofors guns for the Army.

Of course, they will say it in the absence of an independent technical quality control audit and review.

Confirmed: nothing to do with the Chinese:yahoo::china::yahoo:
US manufacturer not to blame for howitzer misfire accident in India

(People's Daily Online) 16:51, September 14, 2017

However, follow-up reports pointed out that the damage was caused by a shell manufactured by the Indian Defense Ministry’s Ordnance Factory Board (OFB). It was also the third accident in four months that a prototype artillery gun under test has had its barrel damaged by shells from OFB, NDTV reported.

In May and July, two prototypes of the Dhanush artillery gun also had their barrels damaged by the shells.
http://en.people.cn/n3/2017/0914/c90000-9269092.html

To know that in reality you gotta grow balls first.

Be humble send your Salam to any Pakistani military professional and request his opinion on Arty Gun barrel breaking during fringing ammo. I am sure they have seen many otherwise they do not know their guns fully.

You see kiddo, there is a pattern developing here, one after another, Indian guns from different makes and origins are opening up like cola cans. and there is one factor common which is Indian made shells. These failures in "made in India" stuff will certainly have impact in wargaming by Pakistan army.

Are you planning something? Is this a hint?

When "Made is India" is doing wonders, we dont have to plan much. do we?

You see kiddo, there is a pattern developing here, one after another, Indian guns from different makes and origins are opening up like cola cans. and there is one factor common which is Indian made shells. These failures in "made in India" stuff will certainly have impact in wargaming by Pakistan army.

When "Made is India" is doing wonders, we dont have to plan much. do we?

Same gun fired more than 1100 make in india shells. So your army has to face 1100 shells from 1 indian gun before you celebrate any indian failure. :D