India travel thread

I would like to travel to India. I was very aggressive in the past but now i feel that they are right about everything. They are a developed country now. Their people are much better educated than us. War on terror comes first and they are right about terrorism. We have issues like Kashmir but i think we both can solve Kashmir and terrorism together.

Terrorism is a very big problem. It's not good for Pakistani general public. I would like to visit new Delhi. I already apologised to my Indian friends about my behaviour on Indian defence forums. I think we need to build trust and we must guarantee India that we will not allow Pakistani soil to be used against India. We are same people, only religion is different. I think having India as long term friend is much better than having China as friend. India can help us in so many sectors. Indian professors can visit our universities.

Their IT guys can teach us new things. India can send commodities easily. We must provide India access to Afghanistan. We must look at ourselves in the mirror. Change is needed. we can't be friends of terrorists. There is a war going on all over the world which we call War on terror. Indian people should be allowed to visit Pakistan without any Visa and we should punish all who targets India. Putting them in jail doesn't work. Give them to CIA so that our ego doesn't hurt. We have this Ego issue. We have to cooperate. India is a developed country. We can learn so much from them. We can start our own space program with the help of Indians. There is no shame. We can ask Indians to do infrastructure work in Pakistan.

Similarly we should give them direct access to Karachi port so that they can transport stuff. Trust is necessary. War against India will only destroy Pakistan.

2 things I would like to contradict..

1. India isn't developed, but a developing country, albeit on the right track...
2. You said religion is different. However, we have more Muslims then in Pakistan...

Check out Abrar Hassan's motovlog.. I'm sure you'll like it.

I would like to travel to India. I was very aggressive in the past but now i feel that they are right about everything. They are a developed country now. Their people are much better educated than us. War on terror comes first and they are right about terrorism. We have issues like Kashmir but i think we both can solve Kashmir and terrorism together.

Terrorism is a very big problem. It's not good for Pakistani general public. I would like to visit new Delhi. I already apologised to my Indian friends about my behaviour on Indian defence forums. I think we need to build trust and we must guarantee India that we will not allow Pakistani soil to be used against India. We are same people, only religion is different. I think having India as long term friend is much better than having China as friend. India can help us in so many sectors. Indian professors can visit our universities.

Their IT guys can teach us new things. India can send commodities easily. We must provide India access to Afghanistan. We must look at ourselves in the mirror. Change is needed. we can't be friends of terrorists. There is a war going on all over the world which we call War on terror. Indian people should be allowed to visit Pakistan without any Visa and we should punish all who targets India. Putting them in jail doesn't work. Give them to CIA so that our ego doesn't hurt. We have this Ego issue. We have to cooperate. India is a developed country. We can learn so much from them. We can start our own space program with the help of Indians. There is no shame. We can ask Indians to do infrastructure work in Pakistan.

Similarly we should give them direct access to Karachi port so that they can transport stuff. Trust is necessary. War against India will only destroy Pakistan.
developed toh khair kisi angle se ni hai India lol

but in the off chance you're not trolling

I share your sentiment in being optimistic about improving ties, there are much mutually beneficial trade opportunities to explore.

We don't want Karachi Bhaiyyas. We have enough of our Bhaiyya sub humans.
Are bhai visit k lye rehne nahy aa rhe lol.

developed toh khair kisi angle se ni hai India lol

but in the off chance you're not trolling

I share your sentiment in being optimistic about improving ties, there are much mutually beneficial trade opportunities to explore.
I am not trolling. I am serious. We all know fate of war on terror. This will burn Pakistan if we don't take action. Our people have ego issues. I don't see India as enemy anymore.

there is no other way

we can't afford a war

Show up with your real ID Pajeet Khurana

@doorstar 🤧😭🤣
You were right or it's mental illness or this nibba really be trolling

Or all 3

Are bhai visit k lye rehne nahy aa rhe lol.
Akhand Bharat ki tyari chalu hai.

We already have North Indians. Pakistani aur Aghani aur Bangladeshi aa Jaye saath mein. Pure duniya ke useless eaters Akhand India mein shamil ho jayenge.

no, no banglundeshis please

we should nuke those fukrs just for lulz, or use that utter dump, dhaka, as a bombing range for all sorts of munitions.

shame modi is such a pussy, but cyclone season is coming so that's something to look fwd to :)

are visit k lye bhai hamesha k lye nahy lol.

Indian railways really are shit.. pta ni in goron ko kya maza aata hai is gandgi me

bc, flight hi le lo.. at least major airports are much improved now.. cheap flights aplenty too.