Pakistan rubbishes Indian claims of Surgical Strike inside Pakistan.

This is hillarious. The following exchange of words I can imagine.

Indian DGMO: Hello PAK-DGMO
PAK-DGMO: Hello, why are you bothering me?

Indian DGMO: We have conducted cross border strikes last night.
PAK-DGMO: Wrong number

Indian DGMO: O bhai baat tou sun lo
PAK DGMO: Sunao

Indian DGMO: We have conducted cross border strikes last night.
PAK DGMO: Yaar mazak na kar. terey mobile main itna balance aata kahan say hai

Indian DGMO: Wishwas karlay yaar, our boys crossed the border last night
PAK DGMO: Where were you? Have you seen them crossing the border yourself?
Indian DGMO: No I was at a base, I ordered them to do so
PAK DGMO: Lolz.... Chut*ya banadia terey boys nay tujh budhay ko... Ab band kar phone aur sonay day!

:rofl: :rofl:

Answer my question.Stop giving your manly reply!
If really that had happened then do you really think NDTV,India today will take rest?

oh the NDTV. the flag bearer of truth lol some examples

- Russia cancelled exercises
- China refuses to endorse Pakistan on Kashmir
- Indian surgical strikes deep inside Pakistan killing 200 terrorists
- Indian forces killed 20 terrorists crossing LOC

thats the kinds of reporting you like from NDTV??

What rubbish!

His body language saying.......lier

Funny how your DGMO was saying he informed his pakistani counterpart of this attack in the morning. This is 21st century grow up. your big fat asses can't hide from radars.

That's an entire Company

You honestly believe, an entire company managed to sneak past the most heavily mined and fortified border without getting detected. Sunny Deol must be leading the charge i guess.

NO PARADROPPING !!!

Well Executed Strike

Discussion between Indian DGMO and Pakistani DGMO:

14502859_10210578285603527_7724703717260549442_n.jpg

:rofl: