PM, COAS vow to address food insecurity, boost agricultural exports

Yeh COAS Wich bund marwa raya ha, bc. Yeh duffers to abb hide be nahi kerta kisi khoti ka bacha.

Army will not do it's prime job but will do everything else.
Prime job ka lia larna parta ha or us ka lia golion main Pani hona zaroori ha.

Whisky Munira is a jack of all trades, master of none.
1689065453241.png

All the Chak Shahzad Farmlands given to the armymen and retd. Generals were converted into big mansions and palatial bungalows and ironically called farmhouses. This area was supposed to be developed for experimental farming.

Sure the corporate farming scheme is another ploy to grab precious agri land at throwaway prices and later convert it into big farmhouses/real estates, as seen in US with big ranches, horse stables, reports of some Pak generals owning them, and what not.

Running the business of the country is not the business of the armed forces.

And have you ever wondered why is that?

Had a civil govt focussed on a logistic company rather than the army hijacking it and creating NLC, we might have seen different things.

Had the civil govt focussed on a governmental construction company rather than Ayub Khan inserting FWO, we might have a functioning construction company of the civil govt.

Getting the drift here?

Keep on outsourcing everything to the army and you would soon have 0 civil organizations to do anything.
Not really
Some of logistics works has to be done by army
Even happens in USA

It's when army starts acting as a state within state is when problem occurs

Not really
Some of logistics works has to be done by army
Even happens in USA

It's when army starts acting as a state within state is when problem occurs

Ok so which commercial freight does the US Army carry?

@SQ8, is he the same dude who was comparing Lockheed Martin with Fauji Foundation? I can't quite remember.

All the Chak Shahzad Farmlands given to the armymen and retd. Generals were converted into big mansions and palatial bungalows and ironically called farmhouses. This area was supposed to be developed for experimental farming.

Sure the corporate farming scheme is another ploy to grab precious agri land at throwaway prices and later convert it into big farmhouses/real estates, as seen in US with big ranches, horse stables, reports of some Pak generals owning them, and what not.

Running the business of the country is not the business of the armed forces.

And the actual department that was supposed to be in charge of these lands and use them for farming couldn't even let out a squeak against this.

Ok so which commercial freight does the US Army carry?

@SQ8, is he the same dude who was comparing Lockheed Martin with Fauji Foundation? I can't quite remember.

And the actual department that was supposed to be in charge of these lands and use them for farming couldn't even let out a squeak against this.
All dams and canal systems are managed by USA army engnr core

And have you ever wondered why is that?

Had a civil govt focussed on a logistic company rather than the army hijacking it and creating NLC, we might have seen different things.

Had the civil govt focussed on a governmental construction company rather than Ayub Khan inserting FWO, we might have a functioning construction company of the civil govt.

Getting the drift here?

Keep on outsourcing everything to the army and you would soon have 0 civil organizations to do anything.
if mran samri had focused ,a littel on economy insted of kanjarkhana and ,n, new khusra in his bed every 6 months, for 4 yrs.
We might have not gotten here ZOMBIES

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)

USACE is a federal public engineering, design, and management agency under DoD jurisdiction. Its primary mission is related to flood protection, canals, and dams, but it also undertakes public works projects outside the United State.

if mran samri had focused ,a littel on economy insted of kanjarkhana and ,n, new khusra in his bed every 6 months, for 4 yrs.
We might have not gotten here ZOMBIES

Bhai koi lassi waghaira pio ja kar, aaj kal suna hai Europe main garmi zyada par rahi hai.

1- You talked about freight and logistics, not dams and canals.

2- Bureau of Reclamation, read up about it when you are free.

3- The Civil Works program of the US Army CoE is COMPLETELY different to how Pakistan Army operates.

Jeez man at least spend 15 minutes reading only the wikipedia pages of these organizations.