Islamabad: Red Mosque Alert

Police, Intelligence have surrounded the compound in an effort to remove him.

ffs, please don't it be a deju-vu. Just resolve it asap.... This time put him behind bars for long long time.

#Breaking: #Islamabad admin has laid a siege to the area outside the #LalMasjid as Maulana Abdul Aziz occupied the state-owned masjid. 100 female students of #JamiaHafsa, G-7, broke into the sealed building of the seminary at H-11 (Jamia Hafsa) on 6th Feb night.
NOT THIS AGAIN. what on earth was establishment doing?

God for Love.

God for Money.

God for Power.

FazoolMullahMaffia has become a permanent threat to PakState and Idea of Pakistan.

It is about their privileges and SUVs...free everything... and of course, money trail...which they dont wish to show... Do these MullahMaffiaz have a day job?

KhooniLiberals and FazoolMullahMaffia are the two sides of the same coin.

Both form National Security Threat!
Its actually ironic that both of these fractions are funded by same people.

God for Love.

God for Money.

God for Power.

FazoolMullahMaffia has become a permanent threat to PakState and Idea of Pakistan.

It is about their privileges and SUVs...free everything... and of course, money trail...which they dont wish to show... Do these MullahMaffiaz have a day job?

KhooniLiberals and FazoolMullahMaffia are the two sides of the same coin.

Both form National Security Threat!
Bhai, this problem has nothing to do with Fazul Rehman. And if someone is demanding sharia in Pakistan, then it should not be a crime.

we are too weak. if he would have done any thing like that in saudia.the authorites would have chopped off his head long ago. but i dont know what the hell is wrong with us in every department. we cant take action against a terrorist mullah as it may anger other mullahs in the country. we cant hang the rapists as it may annoy the EU and our fuking image will be adversely affected.
jab boht saray khudaon ko pojo gay to chutiya he bano gay na.
fear one God, have faith in Him. dont be afriad of doing any sacrifice for His cause in His path according to His instructions and the glory of both worlds will be at your feet. but ..... but .... wo falana mind ker jay ga, falana sanctions laga day da, falanay kay mind main hamara image kharab ho jay ga.

Bhai, this problem has nothing to do with Fazul Rehman. And if someone is demanding sharia in Pakistan, then it should not be a crime.
yes demand sharia while using female students as baits. aisi shariat nahi chahiya bhae jo imam he ko iss had tak bayghairat bana day.iski fasadi ki so called shariat main jab imam ka ya hall ho ga to bakio log kitnay baray chutiya hon gay.

@Horus did we trigger this :what: ....although this has been going around for a while but things got heated up since then....

#Breaking: #Islamabad admin has laid a siege to the area outside the #LalMasjid as Maulana Abdul Aziz occupied the state-owned masjid. 100 female students of #JamiaHafsa, G-7, broke into the sealed building of the seminary at H-11 (Jamia Hafsa) on 6th Feb night.
Idk if you have heard, but mullah had it coming he was calling for Jihad and was back to his old tactics of brainwashing.......according to his recent sermon His followers shouldn't be afraid of Jails or confinement as it is only there you get more close to Allah

IMG_20200208_135957.png

we are too weak. if he would have done any thing like that in saudia.the authorites would have chopped off his head long ago. but i dont know what the hell is wrong with us in every department. we cant take action against a terrorist mullah as it may anger other mullahs in the country. we cant hang the rapists as it may annoy the EU and our fuking image will be adversely affected.
jab boht saray khudaon ko pojo gay to chutiya he bano gay na.
fear one God, have faith in Him. dont be afriad of doing any sacrifice for His cause in His path according to His instructions and the glory of both worlds will be at your feet. but ..... but .... wo falana mind ker jay ga, falana sanctions laga day da, falanay kay mind main hamara image kharab ho jay ga.

yes demand sharia while using female students as baits. aisi shariat nahi chahiya bhae jo imam he ko iss had tak bayghairat bana day.iski fasadi ki so called shariat main jab imam ka ya hall ho ga to bakio log kitnay baray chutiya hon gay.
Chalo phir tum sharia demand kernay ka thek tareeka btado

For love of GOD TTP is dying this needs to be handled carefully and if it goes wrong which most likely it would it could turn into real boost for dying TTP and give it a new life. Lal Masjid operation is what turned them monsters in first place.

Ball-less state should stop fearing these mullahs just because they've the secrets of few Gernails and Syasat(koora) Daans.

Send in the LCB and Ranger's ATS. Storm the whole compound for once and last. Take these Jamia Hafsa sexslaves in custody and rehab them.

Last time due to Musharraf's stupidity he opened the pandora box of suicide bombings in Pakistan. I hope this time government shows some maturity dealing with these elements.
The man calls for Jihad against officers and bureaucracy and you folks are saying hold on lets go and talk to him and negotiate