Pakistan can take Laddakh in few days: Samson

bro i understand brahmos must be some kick *** meejael but hamaray pass bhi meejael hain!

stop bragging about something that everyone has you sound like a fool!
How many missiles you guys actually have
US experts themselves accepted that a cluster of 64 Brahmos can take out whole US CBG but look Great Pakistan navy can defeat Brahmos.
Guys Indians coast Guard have more ships, Hovercrafts, Copters, Aircrafts than whole Pakistan navy & coast guards combined.
And their Budget is also more than the Pakistan navy.
Indian navy is even Planning to give them Attack helos which is not even Present in the inventory of your Airforce.
And yes dreaming about T-129,Z-10,Mi-35,Mi-28, Cobra, Viper & Apaches is free.

1400 arab ka budget le kar bhi mun se fire karwa lo inse. O baai kuch karo Kab tak hawaal c...doge?

have you ever used your mind?
mindless using mind? how?
Answer to all your questions regarding 26th and 27th Feb 2019 is cowardice.
I have constantly written about it from feb 2019, nothing new.
We should have shoot down all 9 locked on IAF jets, without shadow of a doubt. India already declared war by attacking Pakistan on 26th Feb.
If Kargil was fought with the same attitude of war, the result would have been different.
Any country who had civilians as traitor, wouldn't succeed in a war, that is a fact.
The Kargil planning was excellent by the Generals, the problem was the traitor Nawaz.
without first seeing whether Pakistan had any backers in the face of the USA? who had sent the injuns to test the waters/provoke a war in the first place. Pakistan did what it had to the next day following consultation with its allies. that is how Pakistan went ahead with its demonstration in defiance of Pompeo orders

there are times when I seriously doubt you are a friend of Pakistan, at other times I say you are a bharati provocateur, then I say nah just some little dude playing at being a big bad strategist and injun-fighter

GO & check 6 degree Channel in Globe,
The Great Channel in the Indian Ocean separates Great Nicobar Island of India and Aceh Province of Indonesia where Subaang port is located this channel is just 163 KM wide.
One side has landing ground for IN & IAFs P8i Neptune & Su-30 capable of carrying Brahmos on the Sabaang side there is a deep sea port operated by India.
Where India can deploy anything.
And Indonesia is also an enemy of China.
Thankyou for your patience full answer. I have understood the point.

How many missiles you guys actually have
US experts themselves accepted that a cluster of 64 Brahmos can take out whole US CBG but look Great Pakistan navy can defeat Brahmos.
Guys Indians coast Guard have more ships, Hovercrafts, Copters, Aircrafts than whole Pakistan navy & coast guards combined.
And their Budget is also more than the Pakistan navy.
Indian navy is even Planning to give them Attack helos which is not even Present in the inventory of your Airforce.
And yes dreaming about T-129,Z-10,Mi-35,Mi-28, Cobra, Viper & Apaches is free.
cool we can always nuke you baboons!

stop bragging there wont be a war atleast for sometime!

1400 arab ka budget le kar bhi mun se fire karwa lo inse. O baai kuch karo Kab tak hawaal c...doge?
chankya nay sikhaya hai inko bas Mou say meejael maro jab samnay say aye toh amrikay keh pass bhago ya om shanti om karo!

buhut cho**a dushman mila hai hamai!

chankya nay sikhaya hai inko bas Mou say meejael maro jab samnay say aye toh amrikay keh pass bhago ya om shanti om karo!

buhut cho**a dushman mila hai hamai!
Not gonna lie jub notification aai reply ki to mujhe laga ke kisi boot polisher ne mujh par patwari ka fatwa lagaya hoga. :lol:

He is a retd Brigadier, he had been among the planners in PA. He knows what he is talking about. Listen to him carefully. He didn't boosted. He laid down some cold hard facts.

He boosted his mooth right off his throot. His facts are about as good as those you have below; in other words, putrid.

Anyone with little knowledge, research knows that Pakistan had taken Kargil from India. General Musharaf plans were excellent. He had take very strategic area from Kashmir, which would have resulted in the freedom for all the Kashmir. But traitor Nawaz couldn't take political pressure applied by India through President Clinton.

Get your facts clear.

Musharraf asked Nawaz Sharif to intervene. NS rushed to the US to meet Clinton on the 4th of July. He tried his best to get a face-saving solution, and failed. Bruce Riedel has complete and detailed information on this, as well as Nawaz Sharif's information minister.

As he said, PAF wasn't used at all. Nawaz wanted to withdraw the army from Kargil, which eventually happened, while Indians were using their air power against Pakistanis soldiers on height.

On that, ignoramus, read that well-known Indian spy in the PAF, Kaisar Tufail. The PAF knew nothing about the Kargil encounter until it was launched. The PAF was low on spares, and decided professionally not to get involved. It was not a decision taken accidentally.

Nawaz is firmly responsible for the death of Pakistani soldiers in Kargil. Otherwise Indians were killed in great numbers by Pakistani snipers from the height. If we had used PAF the story would have been completely different and we could have liberated whole of Kashmir by now.
Nawaz continued his treacherous behaviour until the end.
Have you failed to notice since Nawaz gone, the atmosphere and dynamics have completely changed for India!!

Nawaz Sharif was weak and directionless, but the damage was done by by Musharraf and his cronies.

Why you think this is happening now!!

Try to get your facts in order before you comment. YouTube and internet fora are not reliable sources.

War is again imminent with India. So anyone with your thinking is out of date with the realities.
Indians wouldn't listen to any other language but of force. China got it right and the results are there for everyone.

PAF should have been used in Kargil, all out war excuse was also used for 27th Feb 2019. This is stupid argument. India didn't hesitate to attack Pakistan on 26th Feb 2019, why they were not deterred from all out war!!

You are the one who is day dreaming my friend.

Again stop spouting your bilge and read your own air force officers sources.

For your information, an Air Commodore is the same rank as a Brigadier. Between Tufail and Samson, there isn't much doubt whom to believe.

No doubt thousands of Pakistani troops can be sent to Indian Occupied Kashmir, the only problem is, Pakistan can't defend them against Indian carpet bombing them like in the 1999 Kargil misadventure.

Bombing, yes, not carpet bombing. Pakistani troops were too well dug in for carpet bombing. Finally, smart bombs flown on Mirages were the only weapons to work against them, in other words, the exact opposite of carpet bombing.

So when former treacherous Pakistani Army Chiefs like General Pervez Musharraf are plotting misadventures (without parliamentary approval), they need to prepare the nation for a full scale war with India so the soldiers at the frontline can be defended and at least replenished.

You will still find paper tigers insisting that Musharraf was right, and proposing a similar misadventure. I know, because we have our own share of morons. Right now, our idiots are busy conquering Chengdu (it will take them nearly another week to get to Beijing).

have you ever used your mind?

To ask that question, you must not have read his other posts.

Very funny indeed! We did nothing after abrogation and he is talking about capturing ladakh. Lol.

cool we can always nuke you baboons!

stop bragging there wont be a war atleast for sometime!
Nukes?☺️☺️
Lol those nukes are made of Arabian money & you guys can't even touch them without the permission of Arabs.
And where were your nukes when we were carpet bombing your NLI in kargil.
Do you actually think that Indian satellites will allow you to launch nukes.
It wont take more than 10 minutes to take out every erector launcher available in Pakistan.
And remember we are 1.4 Bn.
Loosing 200-300 millions will be nothing for US.
And I think your Army knows Indian nuke policy better than us.

Not gonna lie jub notification aai reply ki to mujhe laga ke kisi boot polisher ne mujh par patwari ka fatwa lagaya hoga. :lol:

fking patwari lay khuwish poori hogaye!

Enjoy!

Nukes?☺️☺️
Lol those nukes are made of Arabian money & you guys can't even touch them without the permission of Arabs.
And where were your nukes when we were carpet bombing your NLI in kargil.
Do you actually think that Indian satellites will allow you to launch nukes.
It wont take more than 10 minutes to take out every erector launcher available in Pakistan.
And remember we are 1.4 Bn.
Loosing 200-300 millions will be nothing for US.
And I think your Army knows Indian nuke policy better than us.
okay fire away!