Why are dogs paleet in our culture?

Raja420

I love dogs. After the horse, it is man's best friend IMHO.
One day I was walking my German shepherd and my neighbors dog came running towards me and I think it was gonna bite me with the way it was charging towards me but my little German shepherd who was only 7 months old stood there like a rock infront of a bigger dog and protected me. I have loved dogs ever since. They are very loyal to the human beings.
But in Pakistan, dogs aren't treated very well. You don't have to sleep with them like in the west but take better care of them cause they deserve our love too.
🐕 :smitten:

Cats and dogs are mutually exclusive

No they are not.
Many people who keep pets are sympathetic to both, even if they choose to keep only one as pet.
Turks love their cats and dogs. They even have a national dog and a national cat. Besides their national animal, which is a wolf.

Upvote 0
LOL, so a dog's saliva is dirty but you love dogs. Your contradictory statement seems right from a mullah in dilemma because he loves dogs but has heard that Hazrat Muhammad loved cats so the mullah can't be seen supporting dogs entirely so will make up an excuse : Oh, we can keep dogs but can't bring them into the kitchen and bedroom.
This commie has lost all his brain cells :lol:
It's the science which says dogs saliva is full of germs not a mullah.
I kept dogs in my lawn and backyard but rarely let them enter inside. That's quite a logical thing.

Upvote 0
This confused raja of idiots ( to hell with monarchy anyway ) declared as his first words "I love dogs". Raja should decide whether he loves dogs or hates dogs and uses them as abuse. If agrees that dogs should be eradicated then let him shoot his dog first using the many rifles that abound in Pakistan. And then let him read on below.

More than 20 percent of Pakistani humans are undernourished and you are advising someone on how best to feed dogs ?

Kindly don't post disgusting pictures on the forum. 🤮

Here, see a heartwarming picture, antithetical to you in multiple ways :enjoy: :
5cdc811246be4dfafdca85cda24dcceb.jpg

Let me inform you that some years ago I didn't like the infestation of dogs on the roads near my house so I started sniping them with my air rifle. Did it for two months and the dogs were in a far off road would pass by scaredly and on the immediate roads near my house there stopped living any dogs and those roads again became livable for cats and at one point then on there were seven cats living in a shelter I had built on my terrace. But I had stopped sniping the dogs so the dogs slowly made a came back and the cats were killed. Whatever you say, I assure you that in ten years there will be eradication of dogs in many places on Earth and I will be a part of that. Cats will prevail. And read on below

Indeed. Please read my thread on a similar situation from USA in the 'Similar threads' section down this page. There have been so many attacks on humans in India including on five-year-old children or newborn infants. India has the largest number of rabies cases of any country in the world, all through dog attack. That foul female Maneka Gandhi who was the "Environment minister" in what else, the BJP-led government, in the late 1990s brought in a law that forbade city corporations from eliminating any dog found on the streets and since then dogs have exploded in population in India, whether the street dogs or the purchased ones. There are 60+ million street dogs in India, the world's biggest such population. 60+ million is the human population of a mid-sized country and in India that number is of just street dogs. Any family which has had a member attacked by dogs should take the stupid dog lovers to court, especally that foul Maneka Gandhi who started all these attacks. Please read on below.

Viva la cat ! In Chairman Meow we trust :
5eebb672896afc4620e04e750b7a2e85.jpg

Cats and dogs are mutually exclusive. A society can have one or the other and the society's psychology and entirety is shaped by whether the society respects the cat or the dog. The cat is beautiful, gentle, tranquil, clean, loving, loyal, remembering and very reluctant to confront another cat. The dog is ugly, noisy, chaotic, cruel, filthy habited, gang forming, aggressive, violent and downright evil. You can see easily what psychology India has based on the utter respect for dogs in many Indians and the the now 60+ million street dogs here. India is the farthest from harmony, tranquility and justice of any society in human history. There are pockets in India like I think West Bengal where cats are still respected but overall India not being a place of cats reflects in how its human elements treat each other and are organized. Sharma ji with his many street dogs and his noisy Bullet motorcycle and his right-wing tendencies and his anti-Communism all mesh with each other.

Just a few days ago I and my mother were talking about many hospitals in India in especially the non-secure government ones where streets dogs wander in and carry away newborn infants and other infants and take them out to eat them. We were wondering how the baby must be feeling as the dogs fight among each other and then tear it apart and eat it alive. Some months ago I heard a cat near my house being attacked by dogs in the night and I ran to save it. The cat was lying on the ground and the dogs were biting into it and the cat was screaming. I shouted and raised my hands and one of the dogs bit into the cat and was dragging it away. IIRC the cat was making a sad and an in-much-pain voice. I chased away the dogs and brought the cat to my house but it died before morning. :( The small cats are almost extinct in India.

In India dogs don't have it tough, they have it very very easy. There are so many "animals rights activists" to protect them as if they need to be protected in India. :lol: I have told off an idiot female in my neighborhood who used to daily prepare special rice for dogs, put the rice in many plastic packets, take the packets on her scooter all over the neighborhood and leave them for the dogs. This while many humans in India don't have access to food. This idiot is no longer doing it as I have told her off.

Read this article from a decade ago about Beed city in Maharashtra where evil doctors are disposing of illegally aborted female human fetuses by feeding them to the dogs they rear for that purpose, the dogs being the same ones that Sharma feeds three times a day :

Dogs attack humans and cats and cannot be allowed to continue. Dogs must be eradicated globally and will be, whether by genetic war or nanocomputers. You will hear of this connected with me in ten years or less. :)Hear this, Sharma ?

Among some tendencies you have discard is now this : Legitimizing disgusting and evil dogs and Capitalism through racing which is gambling and unIslamic.

Though you are correct about the story of the English and the Muslims, people living with cats started much before Islam. For example in ancient Egypt. And every cat is beautiful in form and behavior. Seems you haven't lived with cats. :)

Also, in Europe between the time the Muslims were driven out and the Renaissance began, the time called the Dark Ages, cats were persecuted. They were chased up trees by dogs accompanied by people and arrowed, thrown into rivers, burnt and thrown ceremoniously from tall towers by the priests. For the crime against cats the barbarian Europeans were rewarded rightly with many diseases.

LOL, so a dog's saliva is dirty but you love dogs. Your contradictory statement seems right from a mullah in dilemma because he loves dogs but has heard that Hazrat Muhammad loved cats so the mullah can't be seen supporting dogs entirely so will make up an excuse : Oh, we can keep dogs but can't bring them into the kitchen
Too long didn't read lol

Upvote 0
Dogs and cats akathay bhi reh saktay hain
View attachment 844446

Once those three dogs are out in their natural setting outside they will gang up with other dogs and torture those two cats to death. :) The sound of a cat being tortured to death by dogs in the night is one of the saddest sounds one can hear.

No they are not.
Many people who keep pets are sympathetic to both, even if they choose to keep only one as pet.
Turks love their cats and dogs. They even have a national dog and a national cat. Besides their national animal, which is a wolf.

I know many Turks love their cats and I have posted above two trailers of a documentary about the cats of Istanbul. But those who celebrate the wolf - the wolf being just another form of dog - will be the irrational ultranationalist types without gentleness. There's one such fascist nationalist group called Grey Wolves and it would be difficult to imagine its members liking cats.

This commie has lost all his brain cells :lol:
It's the science which says dogs saliva is full of germs not a mullah.
I kept dogs in my lawn and backyard but rarely let them enter inside. That's quite a logical thing.

Yes because magically those germs will be prevented by a forcefield from entering your house even though our "Secular" Nationalist touches the dogs ( not one dog but multiple ) but his skin is made of sanitizer. :lol:

Too long didn't read lol

Have you ever read a book ? Or an internet article ?

Upvote 0
This confused raja of idiots ( to hell with monarchy anyway ) declared as his first words "I love dogs". Raja should decide whether he loves dogs or hates dogs and uses them as abuse. If agrees that dogs should be eradicated then let him shoot his dog first using the many rifles that abound in Pakistan. And then let him read on below.

More than 20 percent of Pakistani humans are undernourished and you are advising someone on how best to feed dogs ?

Here, see a heartwarming picture, antithetical to you in multiple ways :enjoy: :
5cdc811246be4dfafdca85cda24dcceb.jpg

Let me inform you that some years ago I didn't like the infestation of dogs on the roads near my house so I started sniping them with my air rifle. Did it for two months and the dogs were in a far off road would pass by scaredly and on the immediate roads near my house there stopped living any dogs and those roads again became livable for cats and at one point then on there were seven cats living in a shelter I had built on my terrace. But I had stopped sniping the dogs so the dogs slowly made a came back and the cats were killed. Whatever you say, I assure you that in ten years there will be eradication of dogs in many places on Earth and I will be a part of that. Cats will prevail. And read on below

Indeed. Please read my thread on a similar situation from USA in the 'Similar threads' section down this page. There have been so many attacks on humans in India including on five-year-old children or newborn infants. India has the largest number of rabies cases of any country in the world, all through dog attack. That foul female Maneka Gandhi who was the "Environment minister" in what else, the BJP-led government, in the late 1990s brought in a law that forbade city corporations from eliminating any dog found on the streets and since then dogs have exploded in population in India, whether the street dogs or the purchased ones. There are 60+ million street dogs in India, the world's biggest such population. 60+ million is the human population of a mid-sized country and in India that number is of just street dogs. Any family which has had a member attacked by dogs should take the stupid dog lovers to court, especally that foul Maneka Gandhi who started all these attacks. Please read on below.

Viva la cat ! In Chairman Meow we trust :
5eebb672896afc4620e04e750b7a2e85.jpg

Cats and dogs are mutually exclusive. A society can have one or the other and the society's psychology and entirety is shaped by whether the society respects the cat or the dog. The cat is beautiful, gentle, tranquil, clean, loving, loyal, remembering and very reluctant to confront another cat. The dog is ugly, noisy, chaotic, cruel, filthy habited, gang forming, aggressive, violent and downright evil. You can see easily what psychology India has based on the utter respect for dogs in many Indians and the the now 60+ million street dogs here. India is the farthest from harmony, tranquility and justice of any society in human history. There are pockets in India like I think West Bengal where cats are still respected but overall India not being a place of cats reflects in how its human elements treat each other and are organized. Sharma ji with his many street dogs and his noisy Bullet motorcycle and his right-wing tendencies and his anti-Communism all mesh with each other.

Just a few days ago I and my mother were talking about many hospitals in India in especially the non-secure government ones where streets dogs wander in and carry away newborn infants and other infants and take them out to eat them. We were wondering how the baby must be feeling as the dogs fight among each other and then tear it apart and eat it alive. Some months ago I heard a cat near my house being attacked by dogs in the night and I ran to save it. The cat was lying on the ground and the dogs were biting into it and the cat was screaming. I shouted and raised my hands and one of the dogs bit into the cat and was dragging it away. IIRC the cat was making a sad and an in-much-pain voice. I chased away the dogs and brought the cat to my house but it died before morning. :( The small cats are almost extinct in India.

In India dogs don't have it tough, they have it very very easy. There are so many "animals rights activists" to protect them as if they need to be protected in India. :lol: I have told off an idiot female in my neighborhood who used to daily prepare special rice for dogs, put the rice in many plastic packets, take the packets on her scooter all over the neighborhood and leave them for the dogs. This while many humans in India don't have access to food. This idiot is no longer doing it as I have told her off.

Read this article from a decade ago about Beed city in Maharashtra where evil doctors are disposing of illegally aborted female human fetuses by feeding them to the dogs they rear for that purpose, the dogs being the same ones that Sharma feeds three times a day :

Dogs attack humans and cats and cannot be allowed to continue. Dogs must be eradicated globally and will be, whether by genetic war or nanocomputers. You will hear of this connected with me in ten years or less. :)Hear this, Sharma ?

Among some tendencies you have discard is now this : Legitimizing disgusting and evil dogs and Capitalism through racing which is gambling and unIslamic.

Though you are correct about the story of the English and the Muslims, people living with cats started much before Islam. For example in ancient Egypt. And every cat is beautiful in form and behavior. Seems you haven't lived with cats. :)

Also, in Europe between the time the Muslims were driven out and the Renaissance began, the time called the Dark Ages, cats were persecuted. They were chased up trees by dogs accompanied by people and arrowed, thrown into rivers, burnt and thrown ceremoniously from tall towers by the priests. For the crime against cats the barbarian Europeans were rewarded rightly with many diseases.

LOL, so a dog's saliva is dirty but you love dogs. Your contradictory statement seems right from a mullah in dilemma because he loves dogs but has heard that Hazrat Muhammad loved cats so the mullah can't be seen supporting dogs entirely so will make up an excuse : Oh, we can keep dogs but can't bring them into the kitchen and bedroom.

Once those three dogs are out in their natural setting outside they will gang up with other dogs and torture those two cats to death. :) The sound of a cat being tortured to death by dogs in the night is one of the saddest sounds one can hear.

I know many Turks love their cats and I have posted above two trailers of a documentary about the cats of Istanbul. But those who celebrate the wolf - the wolf being just another form of dog - will be the irrational ultranationalist types without gentleness. There's one such fascist nationalist group called Grey Wolves and it would be difficult to imagine its members liking cats.

Yes because magically those germs will be prevented by a forcefield from entering your house even though our "Secular" Nationalist touches the dogs ( not one dog but multiple ) but his skin is made of sanitizer. :lol:

Have you ever read a book ? Or an internet article ?

Didn't read again LOL

Upvote 0

Not antithetical to me in anyway, I'm both a cat and dog parent. :)

LOL, prevail ? are you serious :P

mine get along just fine, eat from the same bowls, sleep in the same beds (or in our bed, or couch, or anywhere they please, really). I'm kind of like their commie overlord even, I whistle and clank their dishes and all of a sudden they come running like slaves.. very cute. The other day one doggo threw a tantrum and wouldn't leave the car so I let him stay but left a waterbowl there and the AC on all night so the brat stays in comfort... they're proper spoilt brats I tell you :)

As for you sniping homeless street dogs, that's just beyond pathetic but we wouldn't expect anything less of you, well done.

One pities the cats for whom you allegedly made a shanty, what'd you feed em ? probably sukhi roti and watery daal, right ? .. I'm thinking they probably ran away to somewhere nicer.

I have somewhat distant relatives in Hyderabad, some of our family is part muslim.. some girls married into 'once upon a time' nawabi nobility with roots there, very nice people and not just dog lovers but dog enthusiasts. They have like around 15 I think, many quite exotic breeds.. Great Danes, St Bernards, Huskies even .. down to Basset Hounds (those adorable floppy ear dopey eyed ones), Dachshunds, German Shepherds... 24/7 chilled AC room for huskies when they're not messing around the pool and pond but also 5 - 6 rescues/adopted from shelter street doggos : ) They also have a traditional Rajasthani "maharaj" chef.. uska aadha time to dog handling mein nikalta hai.. the dogs are particularly fond of the chicken dahi thing.

Don't get upset now, there's lots of stray cats who come around too and get fed.. hopefully the ones who left your jhuggi also found their way there.. if you live in Hyderabad.

Ek aur capitalist kissa suno.. the other day a friend won big on illegal IPL betting (Really big, 10 peti type) .. and sent a guy to Hyderabad morning flight and back in the evening only to get back few kilos of paradise biriyani, they have some kind of special air packing for out of towners who want to takeaway.

keep sniping dogs with your rusty useless airgun and enjoy your sukhi roti, commie.

Upvote 0
muslim perspective above. worth the listen
in the West dogs Are trained and neutered for lessening their aggression. back home no such thing. kawa chalay hans no chaal, for back hone down owners

Upvote 0
Ek aur capitalist kissa suno.. the other day a friend won big on illegal IPL betting (Really big, 10 peti type) .. and sent a guy to Hyderabad morning flight and back in the evening only to get back few kilos of paradise biriyani, they have some kind of special air packing for out of towners who want to takeaway.

keep sniping dogs with your rusty useless airgun and enjoy your sukhi roti, commie.

Wah, kya baat hai ! Hundreds of thousands of Indians last year not able to find oxygen, ambulance, hospital bed and medicine during COVID second wave ( one of my relatives in my city died of it ) either becauase of lack of money ( healthcare is not free in India ) or because of government incompetence and here is your Capitalist friend having ten crore rupees free to gamble on some stupid IPL cricket match. 4+ million Indians died of COVID. And millions of Indians not able to afford ordinary food, let alone biryani, and not able to travel within their city in a calm manner and your friend sends someone a thousand kilometers away on a plane for a few kilos of biryani ? Such obscene callousness and crassness !

Upvote 0
Cats also torture to death kabootars kukars etc

Cats kill clean. Like when they kill mice they strike repeatedly on it to stun it. They don't tear it apart live like dogs do. For other prey cats keep their mouth on the neck to suffocate instead again of tearing it apart alive.

As for you sniping homeless street dogs, that's just beyond pathetic but we wouldn't expect anything less of you, well done.

Commies worry about homeless humans than about homeless dogs.

Upvote 0
Yes I touch and later I wash my hands.
The dog can drop it's saliva outside my house but not where I sleep and eat.
So you and your dog eat in the same bowl? Is that what you are recommending others :lol:

Upvote 0
Yes I touch and later I wash my hands.
The dog can drop it's saliva outside my house but not where I sleep and eat.

Right, your clothes will certainly not collect the dogs' germs and general filth. :rolleyes:

Also, your dogs are a threat to the neighboring humans and cats as I and a Pakistani member have already shown.

So you and your dog eat in the same bowl? Is that what you are recommending others :lol:

Did I ever suggest that I like to be within ten feet of a dog ? I am a cat person.

Upvote 0
Wah, kya baat hai ! Hundreds of thousands of Indians last year not able to find oxygen, ambulance, hospital bed and medicine during COVID second wave ( one of my relatives in my city died of it ) either becauase of lack of money ( healthcare is not free in India ) or because of government incompetence and here is your Capitalist friend having ten crore rupees free to gamble on some stupid IPL match. 4+ million Indians died of COVID. And millions of Indians not able to afford ordinary food, let alone biryani, and not able to travel within their city in a calm manner and your friend sends someone a thousand kilometers away on a plane for a few kilos of biryani ? Such obscene callousness and crassness !
8-)

That some good biriyani, man.. raita we made at home because waha ka watered down tha.. salan was good.

Commies worry about homeless humans than about homeless dogs.
keep worrying, then.

sanu ki ? :chilli:

Upvote 0
keep worrying, then.

sanu ki ? :chilli:

Kya empathy hai ! A pukka Capitalist. I must enquire with that female in that car photo what she finds attractive in you and I must ask her about her own thinking.

Upvote 0
It so happens that keeping cats as pets started in Muslim societies. Probably because of some hadiths saying that the Prophet (PBUH) loved cats.

Reading the history of cats, I came across reports that Englishmen visiting Muslim countries were amazed that cats were kept as pets at home and slept on their owner’s beds. In Europe at that time they were only kept to hunt mice. That’s why Persian cats are the most beautiful.

It so happens that some of the best dog breeds also come from Muslim lands, like the Saluki and Afghan hound.

And Arabian horses, of course. The most magnificent creatures.

That is wrong. Cats were pets long before Islam existed. In Egypt and Greece also in Rome

Upvote 0

cat.jpg

Meri aisi kismat kab chamkegi? I am unable to get even Rs 50 discount in Zomato app where they let you bet on IPL match result. I have lost 3 straight times.

Paradise ka standard gir gaya hai. Hyderabadi biryani needs a renaissance overall. Too much cutting corners nowadays.

Cats kill clean. Like when they kill mice they strike repeatedly on it to stun it. They don't tear it apart live like dogs do. For other prey cats keep their mouth on the neck to suffocate instead again of tearing it apart alive.

Holds true for big cats only. Domestic cats are sadistic creatures who maim, cut, and gnaw their victims to death. I have been witness to many such ruthless killings of cockroaches, grasshoppers and other insects. I had to squish them under my foot to end their misery.

Upvote 0