Bollywood actors with roots/origins in Pakistan

Noor Jehan -born in Kasur, she was acting/singing in Bollywood movies. The great Malika-e-Tarranum

220500,xcitefun-noor-jehan-2.jpg

noor-jehan_050112051133.jpg

They or their grandparents were never Pakistani or of Pakistani origin...lmao :lol:. They were born in an undivided India which later was divided into two. None of them were born in Pakistan after the partition then how could be they of "Pakistani origin" ?....height of insecurity :disagree:

Similar way an India should also start a thread titled "Pakistani politicians of Indian origin" lol bcz as per same logic right from M.A. Jinnah to Musharraf, they had Indian origin. So u gave us actors but we gave u ur rulers who had critical role right from ur creation as a nation to the building ur armed forces...right ? crap logic, crap mentality n crap topic.

Current singers that are leaving their mark on bollywood.

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan- Hailing from famous gharana of Faisalabad

41CY7NZ72FL.jpg

Adnan Sami Khan- Family's from Pakistan.Father is from Pashtun heritage

adnan_sami.jpg

They or their grandparents were never Pakistani or of Pakistani origin...lmao :lol:. They were born in an undivided India which later was divided into two. None of them were born in Pakistan after the partition then how could be they of "Pakistani origin" ?....height of insecurity :disagree:

:lol::lol:Read the original post. It was mentioned that they have their roots-origins in present-day Pakistan. It's explicitly mentioned that they're from the REGION OF PAKISTAN, you know, the land-mass. Nobody made the claim that they are 'pakistani'. They have current-day Indian citizenship, no need to rub that in.

Similar way an India should also start a thread titled "Pakistani politicians of Indian origin" lol bcz as per same logic right from M.A. Jinnah to Musharraf, they had Indian origin. So u gave us actors but we gave u ur rulers who had critical role right from ur creation as a nation to the building ur armed forces...right ? crap logic, crap mentality n crap topic.

We will have no problem with this because we don't have any insecurities , you are free to open such thread.

Awwwww.........Pakistanis are light skinned and western looking............hence proved!!! :D
Lol I dunno about Pakistani being light skinned etch. However you Indians are in acute inferiority complex

Shiney Ahuja (cousin of actor Govinda (ahuja), so he also has his origins from my city Gujranwala,)

shiney-ahuja-bigg-boss-4.jpg
Is shoray ko Na he dekhaow. Ye wohi hai who attacked the maid????

as if being bollywood actor is such a big deal

Ab yaar itni dhulayi Indians ki hoti jitni Pakistaniyo ki hui hai invaders ke hatho .. to hum bhi gore hote. :(

In short these Hindu etc indian actors are bastards.. While others are simply invaders like the "Pathans"... While indigenous sons of the Pak soil have no identity of their selves... How retarded can you be ? Apparently a lot.

@Chak Bamu. @Aeronaut. @Oscar. @Jungibaaz. @Emmie.

These are Pak actors not indian.. Your posting in the wrong thread..

No , you misunderstood. The original pics I posted were basically about Bollywood actors/directors who hail from the land-mass that is current day Pakistan. Somebody asked for CURRENT-DAY people from the Pakistani land-mass who're making a mark in Bollywood, that's why I posted them