Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

I have few question for Siddique famile.

- In our culture when larke wale come on visit mostly larki does not sitt among guest. Why was Aisha sitting there? So that malik saying he thought he was talking with some one else on tlf is true ?

- Siddique father. Did he realy allow Malik to come on visit and before rukisiti allowed Malik and Aisha had swag raat atleast 4 times. Looking at Aisha Malik could not get any other girl ? If he wanted to just have one night stand with here why bring Inzi, Yousef etc to her home ? ( Sorry too say that but since topic is geting hot so :( )

- Siddique saab ko apne izaat uchalne ka boot shook he.

The Secret Diary Of Sania Mirza
You could well say it was love at first serve. In January, after Pakistan lost the third Test at Hobart to Australia, I went to console Shoaib. He had taken it quite philosophically, saying victory and defeat were all part of the game. I knew exactly what he meant since I too had just crashed out of the Hobart Open. To cut a long story short, one thing led to the other and then he threw me a cricket ball and asked me to serve and he returned using a cricket bat. Instantly we discovered that we had chanced upon a new game—‘Tencrick’. We also realised that we were made for each other. “We’ve married the two games. Now let’s tie the knot,” Shoaib later called to say (transcripts of this conversation were handed over by the Australian authorities to the IB, which submitted a report on the ties worn by Shoaib to the home ministry!). That aside, I accepted his proposal and later we went for a meal at the Smolt Restaurant off Salamanca Square...only to discover that they served neither biriyani nor paav bhaji. So we settled for steak and Shoaib wolfed down the food and, in between bites, said he would phone later to fix the date of the shaadi.

To be frank, I was taken aback by this. I told him it was one thing proposing on the cell. But did he intend to fix the date and also marry me over the phone like he did with Ayesha Siddiqui—the girl from Hyderabad whom he later ditched? Shoaib was quick to say that this time it was “real pyaar” and that there would be no question of any phony date or nikaah. In fact, he got back a few days later and said in one breath, “April is the cruellest monthn so let’s get married on the 15th day.” (He later revealed he framed the line after he Google-searched the word ‘April’ and found a poem by some Eliot and promptly adapted it). I was okay with April but I wanted to be sure if Shoaib was really serious. “I hope you don’t have love, sex and dhokha on your mind,” I asked pointedly. He professed complete love and gave me an autographed bat and ball as a token of his commitment. Incidentally, that was also the day I told dad to break off my earlier engagement with Sohrab Mirza. “What’s the point of getting married when I don’t even get a new surname?” I pointed out. Dad understood.

So, what about post-shaadi plans? Well, settle in Dubai and promote Tencrick. Sheikh Bukhatir (who has done so much for cricket) is interested. And, yes, I have already placed the order for sturdy steel racquets which can handle cricket balls. Meanwhile, I’ve learnt that RAW is drawing up a counter-offensive (Operation Pyaar-War) in which Indian cricketers will marry beautiful Pakistani women. The intelligence agency is convinced that my proposed marriage is part of an ISI plot. It obviously doesn’t know of our plans to start a new racket.

(As imagined by Ajith Pillai)

www.outlookindia.com | The Secret Diary Of Sania Mirza

Sena threat drives Sania-Shoaib marriage to Dubai?

Bangalore, Apr 3: According to reports, the marriage of Indian tennis ace Sania Mirza and Pakistan cricketer Shoaib Malik will not be taking place in India.

Buzz up!
The marriage venue of the sportspersons' marriage has been shifted to Dubai, say reports.

This decision reportedly came in the view of security concerns, fear of protests and the Shiv Sena threat to the wedding.

The news of the marriage venue being shifted out of India was first reported by the Pakistan media on Saturday, Apr 3.

The marriage was expected to take place in Hyderabad, the home town of Sania Mirza. Now, it will happen in Dubai, where Malik resides.

This move also comes amid the controversy over the Pakistani cricketer's alleged marriage to another Hyderabadi girl Ayesha Siddiqui. The Siddiquis have raised cry over the ties between Sania and Shoaib.

Besides this, right wing organisations such as the Shiv Sena have attacked Sania over her decision to marry a Pakistani. On Friday, Apr 2, Bal Thackeray questioned Sania's commitment to the country.

i found this news on smiler Address

No objections to Sania-Shoaib marriage: Uddhav(Shiv Sena)

Mumbai, Apr 3: Shiv Sena has clarified that the party has no objections to Sania Mirza's
marriage with Pakistani cricketer Shoaib Malik.

A day after an editorial in party mouthpiece 'Saamna' authored by Sena supremo Bal Thackeray slamming the country's tennis player over her decision to marry a Pakistani was published, the party president Uddhav Thackeray on Saturday, Apr 3 said that marriage was Sania's 'personal issue'.

Saying that the party's stand on the whole issue has been stated in the Saamna editoral published on Friday, Apr 2, Bal Thackeray's son said, "Beyond that, we have no problems with Sania Mirza's marriage with anybody. It's a personal matter and she has right to make a choice of her life partner."

"We have no objections to her marrying anybody," he asserted.

The Saamna editorial slammed the Hyderabadi girl over her choice of husband and asked her to play for Pakistan after marriage as her heart did not beat of India.
Shiv Sena No Objections | Sania-Shoaib Marriage | Uddhav Thackeray | Saamna Editorial - Oneindia News

We aren't deterred by Sena threat: Malik's family: Rediff Sports

The marriage of Shoaib Malik [ Images ] and Sania would bring the two archivals - India [ Images ] and Pakistan -closer and despite Shiv Sena's [ Images ] threat, the marriage will take place in India, Imran Zafar, the brother-in-law of Pakistani cricketer Shoaib Malik told Rediff.com.

Talking to Rediff.com Imran said, "The family is very happy with the decision; it is great that the superstars of the neighboring countries are going to tie the knot; it is not only our family's function but it also involves people of both the countries; through such marriages tensions between the two countries could be minimized."

Earlier some Pakistani media reports suggested that due to the threat of the Shiv Sena the venue of marriage has been shifted to Dubai [ Images ], but Imran says, "The marriage will take place in Hyderabad and there is no chance of shifting it to Dubai; all the family members are going to participate without any fear. Shiv Sena's warning is always just a gimmick, so no one should fear about it and the marriage will go on according to schedule."

Talking of Shoaib's sudden visit to India he said, "The visit is not something strange. Shoaib is there for marriage arrangements and he will have to fulfill the legal requirements."

When asked about controversy surrounding Shoaib's marriage with another Hyderabadi girl, Ayesha Siddiqui, Imran said, "Ayesha's case is bogus and baseless; such cases could not hinder the marriage and it will take place on schedule; she doesn't have anything to prove her marriage with Shoaib. If still she desires, I myself suggest that she go to court."

"We will bring Ayesha and her family to book by filing a counter case against them; they have tried to badmouth Shoaib", Imran Zafar added.

This Imran fella is one badass guy on Malik's side. No lihaz, even for Shiv Sena.

I've been a big fan of the TV show called "Lie to Me", its all about human's giving micro-expressions, a tell, for their lies even when they are being overly expressive.

One of the things is that whenever you make a CLAIM, and you're lying, you're going to shrug your shoulder. This is going to be for like a 5th of a second.

Check out Ayesha Siddiqui's mum, shrug her shoulders - most visible when she says that Ayesha never went to any parties and never visited anyone. Check it out on 2:39 and then for a microsecond she shows fear after saying that.

hahahaha geo network trying to twist this story........

complicated case....ayesha/maha.........shoaib.........sania........

mann lo shoaib agar shadi ke hay tu......

Dr Cal Lightman aka Dr Asim Aquil to the rescue.
It's become a hobby of mine. Do it with politicians, they lie their ***** off and are pretty bad liars.

Although she is truly disgusted when she says "Why, we're not after money" 1:30 and she is telling the truth about taking Imran Zafar around, to charminar and all those place. Notice how her eyes are up, its a tell-tale sign of remembering something and pulling it out of memory. 1:40.

But where I said she was lying notice the entire tirade when she goes off into what she wants, she's lying that she just wants a divorce, she's afraid, she's constantly retreating backwards. Between 2:20 to 2:40.

Mian bevi Razi tu kia karay ga Kazi

This marriage will bring both Indian and Pakistan people come closer

It seems Bollywood is already drawing plans to make a film on this :rofl:

Sonam to play Sania Mirza in Anees Bazmee’s next

ilmmaker Anees Bazmee has found an apt subject in Sania Mirza for his next film Thank You and who better to play the young tennis star than Sonam Kapoor.

As ace tennis sensation Sania Mirza gets ready to tie the knot with Pak cricketer Shoaib Malik, Anees Bazmee has planned to make a film on the sports icon. At the moment the tennis star's relationship is under media scrutiny.

According to a website, the film based on Sania will go on floors in mid-April. Reportedly the film will be shot in Canada and the film will be sans any sensationalism as it is set to be a romantic comedy.

Even though the director is denying that Sania is the subject of his film, the buzz is strong about the similarities between Sonam's role and Mirza's life.

The news portal quoted a source: "Just like Sania, Sonam plays a young, attractive tennis champ and falls in love with a guy, who is completely wrong for her. She soon realises her mistake and turns back before it's too late. Remember Sania calling off her engagement to Sohrab Mirza earlier this year before news of her impending marriage to Pakistani cricketer Shoaib Malik?"

Sonam to play Sania Mirza in Anees Bazmee?s next- Hindustan Times

hahah holy crap i called it days ago didn't i ??? :lol:

lol Shoaib Malik and Sania Mirza seen dancing... They were practicing with a choreographer for their wedding.

Chein nahi hai, chup chaap shaadi karlo baad main disco karlena.