Bollywood actors with roots/origins in Pakistan

and then when you see pakistanies trying to proove there "racial supremecy over short and dark hindu indians" its realli hilarious to say the least ;)

as for manoj kumar we all know hes called "bharat kumar"for his ultra patriotick /indian nationlasitick movies does that means somewhere deep down some intellectual pakistanies think themselfs as indians :azn:
But you have to admit that Pakistanis are better looking :cheesy:

ya pakistanies are better looking but looks alone dont make you better its the overall owtlook and will to suceed and how they do it makes a race or nation good or bad .... and where & how do pakistanies fare in that department you yourself know it donta :azn: :haha:

Its only the leadership which is letting us down, not the people:cray:
But in this Forum we are talking about beauty, not GDP :cheesy:

Its only the leadership which is letting us down, not the people:cray:
But in this Forum we are talking about beauty, not GDP :cheesy:
janab kissi samjhdaar shayar ne ek baar kaha tha

QUMMO KA MUSTAKBIL AUR HAAL QUME KHUD CHUNTI HAIN UNKI BAADSHAHTE NAHI

baaki aap khud samjhdaar ho :coffee:

Awwwww.........Pakistanis are light skinned and western looking............hence proved!!! :D

and talented
and since that talent pool is being diluted after two generation mixed with Indian dirt, we need to send them fresh undiluted talent.

and talented
and since that talent pool is being diluted after two generation mixed with Indian dirt, we need to send them fresh undiluted talent.

Don't patronise yourself, and don't take our welcome mat for all artists as granted.

For an Indian everything is money, you just recently seen it so cant control your excitement.

No i am just saying is Pakistanis are more talented and better in everything than Indians, they just need funds :).

and talented

The palpable state of Pakistani film industry and the popularity of Indian films in Pakistan says otherwise. :)

Hreethik hroshan is from pattoki,

The palpable state of Pakistani film industry and the popularity of Indian films in Pakistan says otherwise. :)
Jao jao, jo hamari filmon ki stories n songs chori kartay ho, jaoo jao

No i am just saying is Pakistanis are more talented and better in everything than Indians, they just need funds :).
Ya this is true even if indians deny that. So much of pakistani work being stolen and even our drama show's remake being done by india clearly shows how talented our ppl are. Just the lack of opportunities has effected our industry etc , they also really ruined everything by copying or taking inspiration from india, bollywood etc.

Khair there are still some sensible individuals out there.

Don't patronise yourself, and don't take our welcome mat for all artists as granted.

Dude America does not welcome immigrants they need them
Canadian hate Immigrants, but they need them
people come because you need them

Indian film industry is a business and they will want anyone who can give them business they are not doing it for the goodness of their heart

Beta ji, Bollywood makes 1000's of movies a year. Just because two have a Pakistani actor or actress doesn't mean anything.
beta bollywood can't survive without good looking muslim genes. :rolleyes: even hindus in bollywood were raped by muslim invaders in north west :chilli:

Not true. Look at south India cinema. It is bigger than bollywood in terms of production of films.