Only 11% want Democracy

How can there be a Caliphate?

Will the Turks and the Arabs come to any understanding?

No Islamic nation has been able to solve Palestine because of oneupmanship or being sold to the US.

Can these nations ever agree that the other one become the Caliph and rule them?

Pakistan does not even come in the reckoning!

Saudi Arabia feel they are the legatee of the Prophet!

How can there be a Caliphate in one country?

It is all about the ummah and Pakistan does not represent the ummah!

well the only thing i know that there will be khilafat.how that will be established i dont know.
First arabs was the representative of muslim world then came the Turks.definately next representative will be who will be more strong in terms of economy and military.
solution of Palestine is topic beyond the scope of this thread.and dont worry we get jerusalem back when time will come.but before that this world will see lot of fireworks.

Imran Khan could only come through a democratic process not through caliphate. If you want him in power then make sure that you vote for him next time in elections which are not that far away. Pakistan never had democracy in true sense. Now that we have it in some sense, wait for the voters and the Govt to mature. I will call the present Govt a a transitional step towards real democracy. Next time i am sure the Govt will be much more powerful than now.

what type of democracy is this in which whole nation is crying in order to select one person?

but how will khilafat be implemented.
may be first step will be alliance of 3-4 countries.then this alliance will spread to other muslim countries.then eventually this thing evolve into khilafat.
WIll the indian muslims be part of it?
i personally think at that time there will be no India as you it in present form.
if there is a khilafa, how will the caliph be chosen. willl there be 1 capital like brussels for EU?
something in the lines of eu.capital will be in the country who will be most strong in muslim world.or may be capital may be in Madina or makkah.apparently choosing first caliph will be a problem after that next caliph will be appointed by either shura or previous caliph.
how will you reconcile cultural difference between islam in malaysia with arabic islam and with liberal turkey and sects like shia, ahmadi sunni etc?
when turkey was capital of khilafat whole muslim world accepts their orders.including arabs.so what is wrong in today world?by the way ahmadis are not muslims.
Killafa is interersting concept like eu, but it will take a lot more sane heads to bring about it. does this mean that resources in saudi will be used in pak. and resources from pak used by india? lots of questions are there. so i would like to know the concept of khilafa. give me an example of khilafa, (that encompassed ALL muslim countries)
actually soon there will be time on us when westerns will teach us lessons of Islam that we forget.it is highly possible that muslims may make alliances as a counter to westren bullying.in pure khilafat system all present countries will use resources of each other because at that time there will be only one big country and present countries will be provinces of that big country.

@kikki
I don't know much about prophet Mohammad, but he destroyed idols that was worshipped by many people at that time. To me that doesnt seem moderate. Please correct me if I am wrong.
tell me who and when placed that idols in kabba.that idols should be destroyed in order to restore the religion of Ibrahim.
Also Islam prescribes death if people wantto convert to other religions. That is also not moderate
if you sign a contract then you are bound to terms of that contract.when someone accepts Islam he is bound to accept its terms.one of the term is death if you cancel this contract.so?
Another question when was Kaaba built.
very first time the person who built kabba was adam.father of all human beings and first prophet.second time prophet Ibrahim built it with his son Ismael.
Who when and why the idols were placed in kaaba
kabba was always holy for arabs.so every tribe of arab has his own idol.and different idols were in kabba because different tribes believe in different idols.

Pakistan has never had a true democratic leadership

Leaders of Pakistan : enjoy HAIL DEMOCRACY

This kid of action would have been deemed as an assault in USA and 2 years prison probably

Guy in middle is our awam (public)

TAX evasion by Pakistani politicians, some politicans pay 7,000 rupees about 78 dollars
Pakistani parliment is the biggest group of theifs cream of crops for theives

20 ,000 schools in Pakistan operating like this

This is what we want !!!
revolution.jpg

Pakistani politicians - in senate
24247876_640X480.jpg

*** this picture was hung by a person in US by the way his neighbours did not like his sense of humor

Like your all videos dear
First video was nice... I think you would be watching some similar videos soon before some election in India too.. our leaders are most hated race in educated society.....
School conditions in India is also not good little better in some cases.

well said.

It is Pity that People expect an ideal system from God in Heaven. Why they do not expect an ideal system from God for this world too if he is a creator ?????

someone has to be blamed for the missing Perfect System, Either God or People.

If God has given the system and people Lost it then people need to find it out.
If God havn't given the system then for sure its not the people fault, the culprit infact is GOD and not the people.

but it is clear that democracy is not a perfect system.
GOD has clearly given the system but if you want to act as deaf dumb and blind as mentioned in the Quran it is your fault

I don't question any religious books be it the Quran,Bible or the Gita. I question the people interpreting and implementing it. I'd rather follow logic and rational thinking than people who claim to be the voice of God.

the question is simple, what is the procedure for appointment of a caliph?

u made a big claim and u should prove it then.

do not be like this : andhe ko andhera mein bari door ki soojhi (a blind thought of going too far)

I don't question any religious books be it the Quran,Bible or the Gita. I question the people interpreting and implementing it. I'd rather follow logic and rational thinking than people who claim to be the voice of God.

if you stick to your above claim then i assure u that you are more muslim than most muslims :cheesy:

"....Call onto the way of your Lord with wisdom and good reasoning...." 16:125 this is what holy book says.

Democratic system is for educated people... who understand their rights as well their duties towards the society...
In India we have severe crisis because of that... goons are running our country on the name of democracy

Thats a very parochial statement. It took some time for the Socialist mindset to erode since India embarked on Liberalization and freeing ourselves from the socialist democracy Congress put in. With the advent of free market and a powerful independent media- the people are making the right choices - as is evident from the reelection of Nitish Kumar in bihar!! Given the fact that India is a pure democracy and people know the system works (everyone knows the Army cannot rule and no other form of governance can tie to gether a nation of 1.2 billion people with hundreds of languages and faiths)

Democracy works!! Its the only way!!

Pakistan did not have the opportunity to taste democracy because every few years the Army would creep in and take over!! Democracy is like a plant - you need for it to develop roots and along the way prune it and weed the auxiliaries till it matures!! India is fixing its democracy (with Lokpal - I think India's democracy will truly become World Class) - Pakistan needs time as well to fix its democracy!! The ones looking at khilifat are simply giving into the TINA factor - There is no Alternative - because their current form of governance is truly broken!!!!

assalam alaikum

Out of 57 muslims countries a one right person can come to power by vote or by power and then he establishes justice and take all those steps that every muslim demands from its leader or ruler. Muslims will be happy to follow him. When jerusalem was taken by salah uddin caliphs was someone else many ppl even dont remember his name but salah uddin is in the mind of every muslim. Some ppl object can an arabic follow a turkish yes why not. see in last few years turkish prime minister is very popular among the arabs. His role now in Syrian crisis is very important while arab ppl thank him and hate their leaders role.

On the distribution of wealth yes if we have a Allah fearing leader we put trust in him he will try his best to be fair.

May it sounds strangs but what has happened in recent months eg ( epypte , tunis etc ) tell us change can come when u least expect

An international company, MEMRB which offers custom analysis to address special issues, conducted nationwide survey in Pakistan. They asked question about ruling system in Pakistan. Question was “Which Ruling System can solve Pakistan’s Problems?”

Options were as follows

1. Democracy

2. Dominion

3. Islamic Khilafat

4. Martial Law

5. Any other

This survey had been made on 30 cities and 60 villages from all over Pakistan. All age group took part in this survey while different level of educated people also participated in survey. The result of survey was as follows.

1. Democracy (Only 11%) :lol::lol:

2. Dominion (Only 6%)

3. Khilafat (53%) :devil:

4. Martial Law (22%) :p:P

5. Islamic Democracy (Only 2%)

Majority of Pakistan’s want Pure Islamic system in Pakistan i.e.; Khilafah, while only 11% want democracy which is current ruling system in our state.

Some people claim that only well educated people want democracy and illiterate people know nothing about real worth of pure democracy. But this survey exposed there claim, more than 56% people who favored Khilafah, either they were under primary or above Graduate. People from big cities also want Khilafat. In Karachi, Lahore & Islamabad 40% people want martial law, 39% Khilafat while 15% democracy.

This is not a single survey which showed these type of stats but many other international survey companies found same results in past. US also warned Pakistan that fundamental Islamic sentiments are very high in Pakistan which is a potential threat for modern democratic world.

Awami Web » MEMRB Survey Report About Ruling System In Pakistan

So,basically,majority of the Pakistanis want Sharia law to be implemented across the state.Hmm..isnt that one of the many things that the militants fighting against the Pakistani govt. are trying to do?

GOD dont give systems dude he just gave the philosophy. Agar Nizam dia hota to khlifat khatam hi nahi hoti .Hazrat Usman ko qatal na kia jata theek hai ap key umeyad cilaphite ka hal hoa our kia hal kia in lohoin ney yeah bhi history main licka hai .

And the other unfortunate slant on this is that not everyone believes in a Creator. Such people will be marginalized in the "system." But according to many, that's OK. Because they don't believe in the correct fashion, they are undesirables anyhow. Is that how it works?

There are very, very few true democracies. That would mean every person votes on every decision, every law the government creates. Instead, nations have representative democracies, and much hinges on the quality of the people elected to represent the citizens.

And the other unfortunate slant on this is that not everyone believes in a Creator. Such people will be marginalized in the "system." But according to many, that's OK. Because they don't believe in the correct fashion, they are undesirables anyhow. Is that how it works?

There are very, very few true democracies. That would mean every person votes on every decision, every law the government creates. Instead, nations have representative democracies, and much hinges on the quality of the people elected to represent the citizens.

Obviously its clear that your knowledge in this field is "POOR" and you base your opinion on mere assumptions.
You could have done at least wikipedia research before coming up with absurd posts that you are known for.

The Constitution of Medina (Arabic: صحیفة المدینه‎, Ṣaḥīfat al-Madīna), also known as the Charter of Medina, was drafted by the Islamic prophet Muhammad. It constituted a formal agreement between Muhammad and all of the significant tribes and families of Yathrib (later known as Medina), including Muslims, Jews, Christians[1] and pagans.[2][3] This constitution formed the basis of the future caliphate. The document was drawn up with the explicit concern of bringing to an end the bitter inter tribal fighting between the clans of the Aws (Aus) and Khazraj within Medina. To this effect it instituted a number of rights and responsibilities for the Muslim, Jewish, Christian and pagan communities of Medina bringing them within the fold of one community—the Ummah.[4]

There are many versions of democracy. We dont need western democracy nor the supposed democracy that we have