Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

Wondering, why Indian Police not giving back Passport to Shoaib?
Maybe its looks like that they want to break weeding of Shoaib according to their plan?

Case on Shoib was withdrawn they would have given the passport back by now. pakistani have this weird feeling that Indians are trying to stop this wedding. We all hope that evrything goes smoothly and they do get married as planned. :cheers:

Ayesha Siddiqui ka fraudia telephonic nikah valid hai Indians ke liay lekin, iss baar they need a freakin Passport. Pakistani Shanakhti card nahi chalega kya? Driver's license, Visit visa. A lot of ways to prove identity.

i think this is not the thread of sania and shoaib:rofl::rofl:

Summarize the findings of this thread!

everything from food, to weapons, to Kashmir, to boxers, to Pakistani /bharaty nationalism and the whole 9 yards was covered.

Windjammer should be paid for this. :bunny:

Case on Shoib was withdrawn they would have given the passport back by now. pakistani have this weird feeling that Indians are trying to stop this wedding. We all hope that evrything goes smoothly and they do get married as planned. :cheers:

Please, don`t creat your own news.
According to the news Shoaib Malik hasn`t got his Passport by Indian Police even family of Aisha Saddiqui already withdraw its case.

Ayesha Siddiqui ka fraudia telephonic nikah valid hai Indians ke liay lekin, iss baar they need a freakin Passport. Pakistani Shanakhti card nahi chalega kya? Driver's license, Visit visa. A lot of ways to prove identity.

Dude, In US, if you are not a citizen, they don't accept anything else other than your country's passport to prove your identity. I don't think that is wrong at all then why is it wrong in case of Shoaib? It's applicable to all visitors to country why should there be any special treatment in this case? Please don't see conspiracy in everything, I guess lot of people are filled with that mindset here..

Dude, In US, if you are not a citizen, they don't accept anything else other than your country's passport to prove your identity.

same case with any other country sir; though in my case in Turkiye my Pakistan NID card was what I used most of the time since I hate carrying passport needlessly

I don't think that is wrong at all then why is it wrong in case of Shoaib?

Shoaib isnt Ajmal Kasab. He's a cricket star. Even rural indians know who he is.

Is this how you treat a high profile guest in your country? If Sachin Tendulkar came to Pakistan, he'd have a chauffeured Mercedes and a guesthouse with servants. I doubt his passport would be taken either.

It's applicable to all visitors to country why should there be any special treatment in this case?

I reiterate, Shoaib Malik is not just any visitor. It's just a matter of decency and basic respect for guests.

Please don't see conspiracy in everything, I guess lot of people are filled with that mindset here..

bad habits are hard to get rid of --especially in South Asian sub-continent where emotions and tensions can run high with snap of a finger

:tup:

ayesha, clinton, cricket, india, isi, jolie, lier, marriage, pakistan, raw, sania, shadi, shoaib

I was just reading the tags :lol: :rofl:
Clinton? ISI? Jolie? RAW? :rofl: :rofl:

I was just reading the tags :lol: :rofl:
Clinton? ISI? Jolie? RAW? :rofl: :rofl:

bas???????

I took the liberty to add 2 more

73325817.png

same case with any other country sir; though in my case in Turkiye my Pakistan NID card was what I used most of the time since I hate carrying passport needlessly

Shoaib isnt Ajmal Kasab. He's a cricket star. Even rural indians know who he is.

Is this how you treat a high profile guest in your country? If Sachin Tendulkar came to Pakistan, he'd have a chauffeured Mercedes and a guesthouse with servants. I doubt his passport would be taken either.

I reiterate, Shoaib Malik is not just any visitor. It's just a matter of decency and basic respect for guests.

bad habits are hard to get rid of --especially in South Asian sub-continent where emotions and tensions can run high with snap of a finger

:tup:

I agree with you in almost all your points and I am sure soon he will get his passport back if he hasn't got it back yet. We don't need to make a hype of it, afterall he is not gonna leave India before April 15 so why worry??