Indian Army Removing Fences Along LOC

Unlike Pakistan, India never pay any critical importance to Army...So there are multiple occasions where we demonize them

If I agree with your statement, trust me Modi never ever uses "ARMY" name or images in his political campaigns nor he was capable to win last elections!

Stated by all my INDIAN colleagues in my office (Toronto, Canada).

If I agree with your statement, trust me Modi never ever uses "ARMY" name or images in his political campaigns nor he was capable to win last elections!

Stated by all my INDIAN colleagues in my office (Toronto, Canada).

Yes,It might surprising to you but civilians govt is more powerful in India than Army.Indian military establishment never ever try to change the course of governace unlike Pakistan where amy part of descion making in govt

If wishes were horses beggars would ride.

So says the person whose nation contains the HIGHEST number of severely malnourished and extreme poor people in the world........:lol:..........:azn::

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.bbc.co.uk/news/amp/world-asia-india-50749764

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...591/India-accused-of-poverty-smokescreen.html

https://m.timesofindia.com/india/India-has-40-of-worlds-malnourished-Expert/articleshow/20840897.cms

https://blogs.worldbank.org/opendata/half-world-s-poor-live-just-5-countries

Something serious about to happen. Indian Army is removing fences along LOC.

I initialy thought it is a rumour when Indian Twitter handles said but now Pak TV too has confirmed it.

All The Best IA

:pop:

Doesn't matter what they do, india will not mess with Pakistan because they CAN'T and they know it. Despite being more than 7× bigger than Pakistan and having the full backing of the West and Russia. lF they could they would have done so by now. indians are all talk, hot air and purveyors of FAKE NEWS. Nothing more:

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.bbc.co.uk/news/amp/world-asia-india-50749764

I want to say something but i i can't. As the forum guidelines state we cant report live action. But something really big is happening as im watching anxiously from my rooftop...

May Allah Give us All courage to die honorable deaths and fight till the end. Protect our women and children while we die. Ameen.
Just normal exchange of gunfire I am sure would be happening

Tonight ? Is it happening ? . No news source reporting any press conference .
Everything is fine

You can see more than who is watching from his rooftop , eh ? . I like it how you are always positive .

[emoji2960][emoji2960]
Bhai mere bhi janne wala hai koi airforce me. Relax

Thats the thing whoever starts the movement first will have to bear very heavy casualties.

Thats the reason pakistan army has not crossed LOC for past 130+ days.

Death toll will be too much on whoever tries to cross either side first.

We can move in as a counter attack not as first offense cuz we are less in numbers.

Whoever starts the offensive movement will need 4x larger numbers of men because 75% of the attacking force will be massacred with in first wave. Only 25% will survive to push on.

Pakistan can't afford this at the moment unless civilians also join in.
First of all. It woud only be in small sector where one party will take position of other. Otherwise in large scale, nobody will move without air cover

Everything is fine

First of all. It woud only be in small sector where one party will take position of other. Otherwise in large scale, nobody will move without air cover
Oka

Everything is fine

my post includes airforce and non conventional assets in mind.