Yeh Dekhin ho kya raha ha is Mulk main?

Is this the kinda stuff this clearly mentally unstable man should be allowed to say on a "Pakistani defense forum"? @waz @LeGenD @Jango

More jems from this mentally unstable individual

"Problem with Pakistan.... The corrupt dirty ****s!

Pakistan is finished. India can just walk in take this failed banana republic."

I can understand his reasoning for lack emotional belonging to our country - but why is he here in the first place?

"Nope... Born and bred Canadian American... Family has been here since the early 1960s. We are 2nd and 3rd.gen Americans.... We are Pakistan's masters the Pakistani COAS is our slave"

"Pakistan is a poster child for bashing... Well deserved bashing.... I pity the slaves that occupy this failed pathetic banana republic"

"Best news of 2023!... Hope it further defaults and turns into Somalia."

Thank you for highlighting my concerns. Pakistan is a failed banana republic. BTW. I have been on PDF longer than most... Including you.

Fauj is a state institution who gave us brave martyrs,

Who? Arshad Sharif?...

Let me correct, no issue in fauj. It's few top guys causing problems and PMLN is equally responsible. This is our army and we respect our fallen soldiers.
Just a few higher ups ?

any chance of a mutiny ? do the rank and file jawaans and jr officers feel strongly about supporting either politically warring side ?

even if they do feel strongly, I suppose its very tough in an institution like a fauj to go against the leadership, what could they do anyway.. seedha court marshal + dishonorable discharge and maybe some jail time, stripped of titles and left with no income.. tough one, man.

bit of a shame, this, that since the very start, the fauj has been such a big political player there.. at this stage they're too well entrenched to dislodge, then there's also the little matter of your enemy to the east, who's strategic planners are probably chomping at the bits and enemy fauj cracking their knuckles to strike when you're at your weakest, war is not a fair game.

when are your general elections scheduled for ? that should settle it once and for all as IK returns with a bang, fauj humbled, or IK loses badly and hopefully walks off into the sunset. He's a wealthy man who'll live out the rest of his days in comfort and away from the limelight.

@Maula Jatt ... help me understand this some

The country has always worked on the same populist principle.

Populist leaders provoke the security forces using the helpless and the poor and then cry rivers of hypocrisy over the expected outcome.

Last week, Dubai government cancelled a charity event that was to raise funds for IK's cancer hospital in Karachi.

Do we have a plan for what happens to Pakistan if cabal murders Imran Khan (inauzaubillah)?

This government came to place as a result of votes provided by murderer of Nizam Jhokio and out and out ghadaars like PTM and kaala Altaf. And people in government, have they themselves not killed before? Karachi of mid-eighties was a peaceful city. Gun violence made headlines back then. We first became aware of ghunda Zardari when he shot someone in the lobby of Karachi Holiday Inn (Marriot now). This was before he was married to world's most notorious shaheed. Around ten years later, I was in the same room when Zardari's goons made threatening phone calls to family of senior PSM official who had turned approver against Zardari. That official was later murdered. We know MQM has eliminated pretty much all police officials that took part in anti-MQM operation. Senior officials that had evidence of Sharif's corruption have been eliminated. Will these people not kill again if needed? What is IK worth to them? Or for that matter, Pakistan? They have gora support. What more do they need?

Our press, our intelligentsia, our judiciary, our army high command and the foreign backers of Pakistani political elite are fully aware of the kurtooths of our political elite. Dawn's website does not not even carry the news of torture. Dawn is owned by notorious homosexual who has been accused of rape. This Dawn in the past provided retainer to Sheikh Mujib.

IK will be eliminated one way of the other. Then, you will get what you wish. Enjoy the rule of Khussi Billa and Porno Nani. In the past, when things became hot, we could count on the army to step in and released the pressure. But now high command has gone to the dark side. Generals are now on the side of criminals that bought down Barbri Masjid and are looking to give same treatment to Quaid's mazar (inauzibillah).

Inflation and collapse of societal order is the reward for giving unchecked power to criminals like Zardari and Diesel. Only Taliban can provide the cure.

Pakistan law enforcement and their D1ck obsession's continue, aby itna hi Penis dekhna ka shock hai tu kisi online webcam join ker lo wahan buhat D1ck's milen gay... I wonder what they do in ISI HQ and GHQ ? D1ck pics to search kerte rehte hun gay pura din lol

@Bleek I suggest we put Army/Police/FC/LEA's in re-educational camps, and give them free subscription for P0rn hub lol
I thought that was the reason we are defaulting and trying to get IMF loans. To pay for all the Premium p0rn hub subscriptions taken out by army/police/Fc/ rangers/judges/senior bureaucrats/paid subscription journalists/special interest subscriptions for diesel and party… anyone left ???

Pakistan has become a cursed nation. May it be destroyed for its sins...

It's too late for that. It's just hell from now onwards ....destination....Somalia
Please don’t insult Somalia and compare with them…

Let me correct, no issue in fauj. It's few top guys causing problems and PMLN is equally responsible. This is our army and we respect our fallen soldiers.
Let me correct , it is not a few top guys.. it’s the senior officer corps who have become accustomed to lavish expenditure and privilege as a result of no financial accountability. They joined the army for the perks not the glory of serving the nation and martyrdom…

The foot soldier and junior officers are the ones who make the sacrifices and no one here has anything but praise for them. Clapped out Toyota pickups and not mraps because senior officers want their DHA’s and wedding halls and retirement funds abroad..

It was not AQK who proliferated by himself, it was the corrupt officers as well and he poor chap was made the fall guy/ thrown under the bus by the corrupt generals/ brigadiers/ colonels..

How old are you? I think you are a teenager and very emotional. Chill out
Of all the people to say this... :lol:

ضیاالحق کے دفنائے گئے جبڑے پر تفتیش کر کے ان لگائے گئے الزامات کی تردید یا تصدیق کی جائے لیکن سائفر کو نہ کھولا جائے
🤣🤣🤣
"Why didn't Imran Khan do it himself?"

I was and am a paf fan boy but c what Babbar sidhu is upto with his extravagant expenses. No matter the branch we read the bay as fay. It's pak boujh not fouj
reference?

Is there no ghairat mand 2nd lieutenant or captain in the 6 lac, like Rashid Minhas Shaheed?

IK loses badly and hopefully walks off into the sunset.
We all know how that is going to happen, if it does.

He's a wealthy man who'll live out the rest of his days in comfort and away from the limelight.
The man's not made for comfort. He has a keera, you can say. Otherwise, he wouldn't have left his jewish heiress wife and the good life for us lazy buggers.

Pakistan law enforcement and their D1ck obsession's continue, aby itna hi Penis dekhna ka shock hai tu kisi online webcam join ker lo wahan buhat D1ck's milen gay... I wonder what they do in ISI HQ and GHQ ? D1ck pics to search kerte rehte hun gay pura din lol

@Bleek I suggest we put Army/Police/FC/LEA's in re-educational camps, and give them free subscription for P0rn hub lol
A great solution below, imo

@Imran Khan , sir aap se start kren?

How old are you? I think you are a teenager and very emotional. Chill out
yeh baat haqeeqat hai pakistan ka bera gark old bhudda jin ko na economic ki pata na hi ain per kuch asar hota hai sirf free briyani aur bakwas karwa lo besharam budday of pmln supporters

We all know how that is going to happen, if it does.
dear lord, I hope not.

I think, but, with his recent jalsas/marches.. he's sort of let "them" know ki aisa nahi kar sakte.. there will be consequences.. Fauji also said 10-4.. they may be a lot of things, your, Fauj, they're not stupid (for the most part, take that to the bank, and this is coming from an "enemy" )

watcher, more than enemy.. but fir bhi..

The man's not made for comfort. He has a keera, you can say. Otherwise, he wouldn't have left his jewish heiress wife and the good life for us lazy buggers.
I see and respect that you're passionate about this whole thing.

My admiration for the man remains, but is strictly confined within the ropes of a cricket ground, and to some extent, his philanthropy (cancer hospital for the gareeb etc)

but siyasi pitch ek alag cheez hoti hai.. anyway, good luck.. jo jeeta wohi sakandar !

and end up jailing the Bengali popular leader.. refusing to allow to give up power forcing mujeebs hand.
By historical accounts of a close aide of Mujeeb indian contact with Mujeeb was eastablied in 1967 when a delegation visit the indian city Agartala.

IF Yahya was a Bastard Mujeeb was not a saint either.

You can't blame the foot soldiers when they are eout numbered 10:1 but surely you can't give a blanket check of clearance to behavior of corps commanders and chief who refused to do elections..
I am not blaming foot soldiers our even mid tier officers of PA of that time.

All I can say is that "Zaleel ul Nafs Insan like the company of other Zaleel Insan" .... much like the current times ... this happen always .... NO EXCEPTION

Fp08gmdXsAEQ-CD

By historical accounts of a close aide of Mujeeb indian contact with Mujeeb was eastablied in 1967 when a delegation visit the indian city Agartala.

IF Yahya was a Bastard Mujeeb was not a saint either.

I am not blaming foot soldiers our even mid tier officers of PA of that time.

All I can say is that "Zaleel ul Nafs Insan like the company of other Zaleel Insan" .... much like the current times ... this happen always .... NO EXCEPTION
Problem is I am having hard time accepting the narrative shaped by some people..
There are other accounts that refute this. One of the example is account written by urdu digest founder in his biography who was in Bengal 1971 with mujeeb when war started

I can understand his reasoning for

If you bring stability - economy would pick, investments would come

But this "stability" would come at what cost? Status quo with no say? Status quo where people keep fighting amongst themselves along sectarian, ethnic, dialectical, Urban, rural lines and the haves keep enjoying? While letting the rest of the country suffer?

Maybe this is the time for true people power to shine, BC Tanzania bhi khara ho jaata apne paon par with people power, power sharing, no constant political interference

Toh Pakistan to boom kare gaa, koi kami hum mein?
Stability won't come as long as the establishment snake isn't killed ...
The very reason that even IK COULDN'T attract a lot of investments ..

The narrative of modi is right .. politicans aren't in power in Pakistan no one is...it's mix of army judiciary elite and complete chaos