Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

It is great news That Shoib Malik is going to marry Sania Mirza , Now Sania Mirza will be Pakistani. One of my friend said about this 'IPL rejected 11 Pakistani players and Sania rejected whole the Hindustan'.

:pop:

A source close to Malik has revealed that the two families met in Dubai where Sania's family made it clear that the she would not settle in Pakistan after marriage.

"Sania's family made it clear that she would not settle down permanently in Pakistan, one due to the security situation in the country and secondly because of the blow hot and cold relations between the two neighbouring countries," the source said.

"Sania made it clear that she was not interested in setting up home in Lahore because of the security issues involved in staying there and both families opted that the couple set up home in Dubai," he added.

You think she would ever take a pakistani passport?.

She lied about who she was, Nikaah would be considered najaiz.

Case in point: Bearded wife gets the boot in Dubai, UAE Society - Maktoob Business

either way she is married and can be charged and divorced in the court and the "Mahr" will not be paid by the husband in charge of deception. But the legal formalities needs to be done by divorcing her to set her free. It was that men's or in this case Malik's fault if he did not verify to whom he marrying........... the matter of the fact is...........he was deceived but he married willingly......... so he can seek divorce and charge her in deception but still the legal formalities needs to be done.

For example........... i know one person who married with a girl and next day he called his father saying your girl was not virgin....... so i am divorcing her in charge of deception and then fought a legal battle in court to claim the money of "Mahr". Although he was decepted but the marriage stands still

And this is my last post in this topic.............. we don't want to debate on this issue right?

Asim Can't you just close this stupid thread

Shadi kese ke ho rahe ha aur rola inho ne dala hoa ha

Begani Shadi Mein Abdullah Deewana :cheesy:

disclaimer

The name Abdullah has no religious connotation here...

Get your damn facts straight, Nusrat sang only 4-5 songs for india and you say good part. We have many repspectable celebrities who do not hog the limelight unlike the male and female sluts India churns out on a day to day basis.

Our celebrities are dignified and we like them for it, the ones you mentioned are ridiculed even by us and they are less than a dozen.

Please go and perform in your casting couch to attain the level of respectable in india. All the so called top actresses were named and shamed by the respectable Kapoor sahab while soliciting sex. Respectable item girls and respectable producers.

why indians are getting so agressive and bringing old unrelated cases ? stop getting so jingoistic nobody hardly said anything about india until you guys started making ignorant remarks about pakistan in response to this news -you guys are not by any means "losing" her she's NOT gonna live in pakistan, still keep her indian nationality,play for india,support indian cricket team and have the wedding there but still after all this you guys are not satisifed just coz she's chose a pakistani fiance ! just goes to show who are really the hateful ones.

good one :lol::rofl::rofl:

The most concerned people about this marriage :lol::lol:

is ka kia matlab ha??

1.Lena Dena Kuchh Nahin, Daant Tudaa Ke Ghar Aana:lol:

2.Kisi aur ki matter me khud ko involve karna :D

3.Jaise road par koi bolde ki uski Birtday ya marriage anverserty hai , aur sab log use bina jane pahchane best wishes dene lage :P

so jasam aaye samjh jana isse jyada himmat nahi hian samjhane ki.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Sania-Shoaib's Dubai shift prompted by security fears in Pak

KARACHI: Security concerns and the blow hot blow cold diplomatic ties between India and Pakistan are the reasons why Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik have decided to shift base to Dubai after they get married next month.

A source close to Malik has revealed that the two families met in Dubai where Sania's family made it clear that the she would not settle in Pakistan after marriage.

"Sania's family made it clear that she would not settle down permanently in Pakistan, one due to the security situation in the country and secondly because of the blow hot and cold relations between the two neighbouring countries," the source said.

"Sania made it clear that she was not interested in setting up home in Lahore because of the security issues involved in staying there and both families opted that the couple set up home in Dubai," he added.

Rest Deleted to Save Space

I told this couple times here, so she is marrying Pakistani but refusing Pakistan and the Pakistan is leaving Pakistan for Hindustani.

When he is going to live in Dubai, he is actually leaving Pakistan. Do not know if Pakistani's should be celebrating.

i am a bit sad about sania not settling in pakistan, just taking the media propaganda to ignore pakistan. whats the problem in living in pakistan and i dunno how its gonna work in the big way anyway, shoaib in pakistan and sania in dubai.

lo. mae ne jis se pocha wo kuch bole ni aur baki lagae ha apne sunane, Close the thread