Disturbing behaviour and attitudes on PDF

In ki aqal mari gae hai
Na bhai khota biryani ka kamaal hai 😂

You know what's disturbing people who have no stake here in Pakistan and live abroad in a first world democracy, advocating for violence, destruction and fascism.

You'll benefit either way who comes in power or not. Sitting in London and telling us what to do? Bugger off.

No one like bhutto or sharif, it's about doing things in a proper legal way. Your beloved immi legalised TLP, paved way for right wing religious politics.

Look at the state of economy, you must salivating and rejoicing, because now you can buy more property with less investment. So don't lecture us about what we want or don't want. People living in Pakistan would be ripped apart by the economic hardship not you. So pls stop with this bullshit of yours.
Oh bhai look at the remittance pakistan is getting also look at the textile exports in Pakistan tell me were those figures achieved during the previous govt??

Funny thing is the critics themselves are living in democracies while undermining a democratically elected PM through threats from the " Largest " and " Oldest " democracy in the world, Is Liberty statue ke Sayee Taale hum cake hain hum cake hai :)

Let us not fight, brothers, the state of our country and much of the world leaves much to be desired but why must we fight ourselves? That is never going to help anyone.
بچے, غیر سیاسی ہوتے ہیں
Fighting is in their nature,

You know what's disturbing people who have no stake here in Pakistan and live abroad in a first world democracy, advocating for violence, destruction and fascism.

You'll benefit either way who comes in power or not. Sitting in London and telling us what to do? Bugger off.

No one like bhutto or sharif, it's about doing things in a proper legal way. Your beloved immi legalised TLP, paved way for right wing religious politics.

Look at the state of economy, you must salivating and rejoicing, because now you can buy more property with less investment. So don't lecture us about what we want or don't want. People living in Pakistan would be ripped apart by the economic hardship not you. So pls stop with this bullshit of yours.
A comment on PDF by its members is not worth much than a passionate opinion. It isn't worth much attention as to compared with the likes of Altaf Hussain, Nawaz Sharif and other political criminals, journalists and activists sat abroad advocating violance and disturbance within Pakistan.
The security establishment need to pound hard upon foreign traitors which unfortunately it is unable to do.

I was referring to the zardari/bhutto and not-so-sharrif families. I was NOT referring to overseas Pakistanis.
I know overseas Pakistanis who have established charities in Pakistan, opened medical camps, schools, shelters for orphans.
Those that are not able to run such large operations regularly donate zakat to Pakistan.

بچے, غیر سیاسی ہوتے ہیں
Fighting is in their nature,
Be that as it may, the 'kids' do not need to make each other bleed.

That would be ideal...but some ppl here don't get the point...
...when ppl say
"hey don't support the likes of PPPP, PML-N, PML-Q, Molana Diesel, etc. bcuz they are corrupt...they have taken turns with having the reigns of power for decades among themselves and have run down the country and economy...they have corruption charges against them...their names show up in things like Panama papers(and other such things) showing they have massive money in foreign accounts...etc"

...these ppl take it as "u r being a blind youthia...IK is above criticism...look what he did to the economy...inflation this and inflation that"

It's not super hard to get...simply don't vote in proven corrupt idiots into power. It has nothing to do with any loyalty to PTI nor IK. Criticize him for all his failures...that's fine...hell if u can find someone better than him(honest, bright, someone with a solid plan for Pak's economy and foreign policy, etc) elect that person...the whole point of voting as a citizen of a country should ALWAYS be to do what's best for ur country...
...and it's surely not Nawaz, Zardari, Bilawal, Fazl-ur-Rehman, etc.

@Jungibaaz
This isn't something that's unique to Pakistan now; generally, people have become more tribal in their affiliations. Either you're with us or against us and that's the very point that leads to such situations.